Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
107 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Cumming, GA 30040

718 Atlanta Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 886-7420

http://www.lucorjiffylube.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
About

Jiffy Lube provides fast, convenient automotive maintenance services. From the Jiffy Lube Signature Service Oil Change and windshield wiper blades to tire rotation and batteries, we've got you covered when it comes to maintaining your vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
107 reviews
549
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
132
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 21:08 PM
DO NOT COME HERE!!!! I brought my company truck into JIFFYlube on a Saturday morning. I’ve been here an hour and a half....for an oil change. ALL I requested was an oil change! After that hour and a half waiting on JIFFYlube to do what I requested, I see the truck lifted with the 2 front tires off. WHY? The manager (term used very loosely) argued, yes argued, that “you (yes you not your) company pays for it, what’s the problem?” My vehicle has 2 different tires right now, that’s why I only said oil change. “Well, we just noticed that (different tires) so, I guess we won’t.” I asked why he was arguing and his response was to literally wave me off saying they’ll be done soon. Really?! Asked the guy checking me out (why not the manager I wasn’t sure, he had to know I was upset) for the managers name and he said Tre. I need the last name too.... he didn’t know. Devontre Bridges : you, sir, are NOT running a tight shop. Corporate will be notified later.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting Jiffy Lube, Michael, and for the comments you have provided. Our team would like to learn more about your experience, so as soon as you are able, kindly reach out to our Customer Care Department at 1-800-216-2553 (option #2). Your continued patronage is truly valued, and we look forward to your call.

Shannon Beckham on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 04:05 AM
Over priced and not worth it. They doubled the amount of anywhere else and then forgot to turn off my maintenance light and put on my sticker. Not coming back.
Respond to negative reviews
Jimmy Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 06:50 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brandy Rigel on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:03 AM
Quick and easy oil changes.
City Saver on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/03/2013, 15:26 PM
Use your Atlanta City Saver coupons here to receive two offers for $10 off a Jiffy Lube Signature Service Oil Change,.
Chris A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/08/2012, 02:29 AM
Nightmare!!!! They tried to ruin my transmission!!! They were a nightmare to work with! Their corporate office called me a bully! I had to have another garage fix their mistakes. I will never use Jiffy Lube again!! I had my transmission fluid flushed at this location. As soon as I pulled out, my transmission started making noises. The noise was very repeatable. The manager and the techs looked at it, but couldn't figure anything out. The manager kept trying to blame it on other engine parts. I took it to another garage (Scott's Auto Center, where I will always take my cars from now on) where they found out that Jiffy Lube didn't put enough fluid, and the WRONG fluid!!! I brought this up with Jiffy Lube, but the manager maintained that they did everything correctly. The Jiffy Lube manager kept telling me that he would let me fill out an incident report, but that he had done me all these favors, and that they're just going to find that the problem wasn't because of their work. I came by to fill out the report, and through the process, I realized that the manager didn't have a clue what transmission I had in my vehicle. We filled out the forms, and the manager kept putting all kinds of things in the comments to make it all sound like all of our conversations happened completely differently than they did. I refused to sign it. I was contacted by their corporate office the next day. After I was able to prove that Jiffy Lube was at fault, we argued about how to handle the situation, and then the Jiffy Lube representative called me a bully!!!! In the end, they paid the other garage to re-flush the transmission. The same noise hasn't happened again since then. But I've had some other random transmission problems that I've never had before, but aren't repeatable. I probably can't prove is Jiffy Lube's fault.
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/22/2008, 03:07 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers oil and maintenance services, including fluid replacement, battery checkups, tire rotation and fuel-system cleaning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.