Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
257 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Hendersonville, TN 37075

350 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-7210

https://www.jiffylube.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Automotive

2644 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(931) 802-5404
4.8
(58) · Oil Change Stations

6410 Couchville Pike

(615) 984-4170

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(94) · Windshield Installation & Repair

392 Warfield Boulevard Ct

(931) 553-0055

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
257 reviews
5215
  
415
  
34
  
26
  
113
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Wheeler Young review for Jiffy Lube
Tracey Wheeler Young on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 07:30 AM
Always professional and polite. Perfect job and not a long wait at all. Thank you!!
Business Response:

You are absolutely welcome, Tracey, and we encourage you to keep us in mind whenever your vehicle requires maintenance in the future!

Heather Gann review for Jiffy Lube
Heather Gann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:44 AM
Great service ! Staff was kind and very professional. Store was clean and the service was quick and done right . They have a new customer thats for sure.
Jeanne Demarest review for Jiffy Lube
Jeanne Demarest on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:24 AM
I have been going to this Jiffy Lube a couple of years now and HIGHLY recommend them. Everyone is super nice and do a fantastic job. They are honest and are great about teaching/telling you what kind of work your car needs. They really do go the extra mile for you. Best price around. I am so thankful I found them.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Contributor review for Jiffy Lube
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/15/2008, 02:10 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers oil and maintenance services, including fluid replacement, battery checkups, tire rotation and fuel-system cleaning.
Teranie G. review for Jiffy Lube
Teranie G. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/21/2005, 18:19 PM
Quick and helpful Mechanics are very honest and don't try to push you into unneccessary services. They answered my questions in a way that I could understand it, and had me on my way in no time. PROS: fast, helpful CONS:
Teranie G. review for Jiffy Lube
Teranie G. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/21/2005, 06:30 AM
Quick and helpful Mechanics are very honest and don't try to push you into unneccessary services. They answered my questions in a way that I could understand it, and had me on my way in no time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.