Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
9 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|San Antonio, TX 78238

7083 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 680-6581

https://www.jiffylube.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

5407 Bandera Rd

(210) 587-7994
About

This is a preventive maintenance shop. We flush all fluids other then break fluid. No AC work, we rotate tires, replace serpentine belts, change oil, replace most light bulbs, and do Texas state inspections but not emissions testing. Radiator power steering and transmission flushes are available along with an engine flush. We can rotate tires but not repair or replace. We also don't do alignments or balancing. We do NOT do major repairs, body work, glass repair/replacement, tune ups, or Any break service (as of right now) at this location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
9 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Olivares review for Jiffy Lube
Rick Olivares on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 06:04 AM
Went to get my vehicle inspected and they broke my rear cab lens then try to tell me it was too old. I told them they pull on the wrong part and they should be knowledgeable of vehicle parts or ask questions. Had to buy a new one.
Respond to negative reviews
GQ Reescano review for Jiffy Lube
GQ Reescano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 06:18 AM
I'm Very Disappointed in Jiffy Lube Jiffy Lube Live, today I went to go get an oil change and my filters change, when the mechanic gave me my car back I had money missing! The guy told me it wasn't nothing they can do about it! I had to make an police report but of course it didn't help! I never experience anything like this before until I went here for the first time! What a horrible day to start My Saturday! Be Careful when You go to Jiffy Lube!
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Perales review for Jiffy Lube
Rebecca Perales on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 06:58 AM
I was actually there yesterday (1/27/17) to get my car inspected... I had put air in my tires before heading over, little did I know I had broken the valve on my front passenger tire and had gone completely flat. How I broke it, I'm not entirely sure. They of course said my car would not pass inspection and filled my tire with air so they could put it in a parking space for me and offered me numbers to AAA. I started pulling my spare out of my trunk (having never changed a tire in my life but I knew the theory), and as I started trying to figure out the car jack, an employee came out and offered to help if I could wait a few minutes. So I did, and not only did they change my tire, they walked me through the process. These guys will definitely get all my business in the future.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Heidi Lynn review for Jiffy Lube
Heidi Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 04:50 AM
Tom Zainc review for Jiffy Lube
Tom Zainc on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 04:53 AM
I drive a fleet vehicle and happened to be at this location getting an oil change. While in the waiting room I had the opportunity to over hear the salesman discussing the oil change options available. Never once did he offer the plain and simple oil change , he only offered the higher price options until the customer asked for regular oil. Also the salesman tried to sell every service that they had , air filters, antifreeze, wipers, tranny service etc. I would never return to this Jiffy Lube never the less send any of my children , high pressure sales is not what it is all about, stay away from this location , all jiffy Lubes are not like this one.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarna Bryant review for Jiffy Lube
Sarna Bryant on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2015, 07:21 AM
Very fast, friendly and knowledgeable. It's just an oil change, these guys were great.
Jose Flores review for Jiffy Lube
Jose Flores on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 07:01 AM
Eric Martinez review for Jiffy Lube
Eric Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:33 AM
Contributor review for Jiffy Lube
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/06/2009, 07:21 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers oil and maintenance services, including fluid replacement, battery checkups, tire rotation and fuel-system cleaning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.