Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
214 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60614

2366 N Clybourn Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 281-6688

http://jiffylubeindiana.com/?utm_source=google

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1400 Douglas Rd

(630) 551-4517
5.0
(132) · Auto Repair

400 W St Charles Rd

(630) 530-8500
5.0
(24) · Automotive

3319 S IL Route 31

(815) 455-3666
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

18409 W Gages Lake Rd

(847) 548-2277
5.0
(5) · Oil Change Stations

7001 N Western Ave

(773) 465-8300
About

From regular checkups to preventive maintenance, Leave Worry Behind and get your car the care it needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
214 reviews
5132
  
436
  
315
  
25
  
124
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 206 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bartholomew Skoda on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 05:04 AM
They were very polite and took care of me great especially Lupe
Samantha Kulpa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 04:15 AM
Changed my headlight bulb ended up with a giant dent in my car from them pulling the opposite way to remove it.
Respond to negative reviews
Jean Ashley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:13 AM
my tire got punctured on fullerton in front of jiffy lube. pulled into this establishment at 7:28am and asked nicely if i can use an air pump for my spare. I would have gladly paid whatever fee to use the air pump. They told me they couldn't help me and that they open at 7:30am. Apparently they'd rather continue standing in their garage drinking coffee than service anyone, let alone make any money, as they watched me carry my tire to the BP across the street. bad people. bad business. bad news all around!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Gladys Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2014, 16:00 PM
Sandy Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 07:11 AM
Bob Strunck on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2014, 05:34 AM
Felipe Blak Mijares on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2013, 00:04 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/07/2008, 03:26 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers oil and maintenance services, including fluid replacement, battery checkups, tire rotation and fuel-system cleaning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.