Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
31 reviews
|Automotive|Villa Park, Illinois 60181

6 W St Charles Rd, Villa Park, Illinois 60181

(630) 834-0620

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Custom Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500

10 people are looking at this business

Intermountain Truck Rebuilders
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2927 American Way

(801) 621-1315

4 people are looking at this business

u first towing
5.0
(28) · Body Shops

5119 E 7TH ST

(512) 915-5444
Cusick's Auto Repair
5.0
(11) · Automotive

325 Water St

(207) 629-5565

2 people are looking at this business

Discount Auto Air
5.0
(3) · Automotive

Sturgeon Ct

(817) 375-5976

1 person is looking at this business

Performance Independant Porsche Repair of San Diego
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6035 Fairmount Ave

(619) 563-5927

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey De Tomaso on Facebook

6 months ago

07/22/2019, 03:39 AM
Love these guys! Steve does a great job
Jennifer Reid on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 00:12 AM
I love Steve! He’s always treated me with respect, gave me a fair price, and got the job done quickly. It’s a great operation. He’s also good for other repairs.
Stephanie Pope on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 10:22 AM
Quick and trustworthy! I feel like I’m really taken care of each time I visit. I don’t feel like I’m being scammed like I did when I would go to Jiffy Lube. Highly recommended! Plus you can’t beat the special on Thursdays for ladies!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michele Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 01:10 AM
Steve is very honest and helpful, he has saved our family money many times by giving us a second opinion and repairing only what’s needed. I 100% trust Steve.
Leslie Jarach on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:10 AM
Love going there. Reccomend them to anyone. Very honest and straight foward.
Peggy Oliva Noah on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:49 AM
Thank you for the heads up on the Trans Cooler Hose leak. It was covered under my extended warranty! Appreciate it!
Dennis Rouhas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:31 AM
Sooper Lube is a great oil change shop and great for repairs too. The mechanic is very knowledgeable and honest too! Highly recommend.
Mike Bingen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:08 AM
Steve and his team are the best. My family and I have been going here for years and they always exceed our expectations. Very fair and very honest.
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:04 AM
Excellent service! Steve is the best! He is always fair and does great work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.