Logo White
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
305 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Marana, AZ 85741

4465 W Ina Rd, Marana, AZ 85741

(520) 744-4300

https://tucson.jiffylube.com/locations/store/1601/4465-w-ina-rd-tucson-az-85741-2229?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_term=local&utm_content=google&utm_campaign=maps

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(206) · Oil Change Stations

1278 E Florence Blvd

(520) 426-1500
4.7
(85) · Oil Change Stations

3631 W Ina Rd

(520) 572-4644

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(288) · Oil Change Stations

8055 N Oracle Rd

(520) 575-4000

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(257) · Automotive

3938 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 326-0216
4.6
(29) · Oil Change Stations

4443 W Ina Rd

(520) 744-0655
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
305 reviews
5229
  
445
  
35
  
29
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews2.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zoë Marie Federoff on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 02:43 AM
They were totally honest when I didn’t need an oil change just yet. Didn’t try to sell me anything. Really great, will always bring my cars back here.
Julia O'Hara Amling on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2019, 18:54 PM
As promised, in and out in 15 minutes! Nick and the fellas were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back to this location:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amanda Ricci on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:21 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lena Crandell Navarrette on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:31 AM
My husband, an Iraq Combat Veteran worked at Jiffy Lube, Ina/I-10:location. He quit after 20 hours of work for Relapsing PTSD issues that Jiffy Lube was aware of. They refuse to pay him for his 20 hours and hang up on us every time we call. I thought better of this company. I'm totally disappointed. Sad to treat anyone like this.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:44 AM
They took care of me. Got me in and out in good time!!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Andrew! It was our pleasure to take care of your vehicle and get you in and out in a "jiffy"!

Troy Madding on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 04:39 AM
Thay suck thay take advantage of people who don't know any better. My girlfriend whent in for a oil change and thay told her she had to have synthetic witch is not the case the car has never used synthetic. So that cost $40 more. Then when ever you go to any other place thay top off your fluids. Not here. Now she's stuck in the middle of no where waiting for her car to cool down so she can add water to it. Way to go Jiffy I guess all the people out there saying you guys suck are telling the truth. The last time I had them change my oil thay didn't tighten the oil plug all the way and bye the time I realized it I had about 1qt left and when I brought it back all thay said was oops at least it's not empty. Never using them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Frye on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2013, 01:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/18/2008, 03:11 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers oil and maintenance services, including fluid replacement, battery checkups, tire rotation and fuel-system cleaning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.