Logo White
Watch Demo

Jg Auto Service

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Automotive|Norco, California 92860

2126 Hamner Ave, Ste 201, Norco, California 92860

(951) 283-0024

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

2 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

2 people are looking at this business

Skyways Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6500 Sands Point Dr

(832) 581-0692

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Auto Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1826 S 11th St

(215) 336-1976

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joe Sabolick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/06/2017, 02:47 AM
    George will make it happen at a great fair price! 100% recommendation!
    Khalid Khan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/09/2017, 05:40 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the excellent rating, Khalid. We appreciate the support. If we can ever lend another hand, let us know. -Jorge Gonzales, Owner

    Eduardo Gonzalez Hurtado on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2016, 01:17 AM
    Business Response:

    Really appreciate the rating, Eduardo! Thanks for trusting us to get you back on the road. -Jorge Gonzales, Owner

    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Pascual Gonzalez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2016, 01:06 AM
    Is not the only only shop but is the one that treats you with Honestity
    Business Response:

    Above all else, I want everyone to be treated with honesty. It means a lot we left you with that impression, Pascual -- thanks for trusting my team. -Jorge Gonzales, Owner

    Crystal Boyden on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/12/2016, 02:46 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the rating, Crystal! We're always lucky to have you back us up. -Jorge Gonzales, Owner

    Carlita Ramirez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/11/2016, 04:51 AM
    Osama Naser on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/11/2016, 01:27 AM
    If you need any kind of service done to your car then this is the spot!! They are honest and they do the job right!!
    Business Response:

    Hey, just happy to always help you get back on the road, Osama! I appreciate the compliments. -Jorge Gonzales, Owner

    Louis Coronado on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/08/2016, 05:27 AM
    Was referred by a good friend. I must say, he definitely wasn't wrong when he stated I would not only encounter great service but was also pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism and attentiveness of the staff. I'm sold and am now a regular here at JG!
    Business Response:

    Happy to have you as a regular, Louis! Word-of-mouth really keeps repair shops going, so I appreciate you and your friend spreading the word about us. Thanks for trusting us all this time. -Jorge Gonzales, Owner

    Allen C Chapman Jr. on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/11/2015, 05:29 AM
    Love this place!! Been coming here for a while now and love it!! Prices are real gd and they treat u like family!! You want 100% quality service!! This is the place to come too, they will get u smashing out again!!
    Business Response:

    I know you wrote this a year back, Allen, but thank you for the smashing review! I really appreciate the support all this time -- thanks for trusting my team to get you back on the road. -Jorge Gonzales, Owner

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.