Logo White
Watch Demo

Jewelry Design Studio

Own this business?
4.9
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Clayton, NC 27520

417 E Main St, Clayton, NC 27520

(919) 359-3649

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Spence Jewelry & Repair
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

121 S Berkeley Blvd

(919) 751-0058

2 people are looking at this business

About

Expert Jewelry Repair with 40+ years Experience Platinum, Gold, Silver & other metals ( All work is done On site ) *Remounting *Ring Sizing *Diamond & Semi precious stone replacement & setting *Jewelry inspection, cleaning & refurbishing *Repair broken chains *Prong Re-tipping *Re Design Existing Jewelry *Lost wax casting *Certified Appraisal *Artisan one of a kind crafted Jewelry *Heirloom Restoration *Pearl Re-stringing *Watch Repair & Battery *Costume Jewelry repair *Custom made Designs in Gold & Silver *Certified Diamontologist & Gemologist

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
23 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Grady Mooneyham on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:18 AM
I’ve gotten several pieces from them and my favorite still is my watch made into a pendant. It was a sentimental piece to me and they fixed so I can still use it and I love it more now. I get many compliments on it and recommend they go there and get something to. All my jewelry needs are met here now. I go nowhere else
Judy Hearron on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 16:45 PM
It is so wonderful to have skilled jewelers who go out of their way to please all of their customers. There is no job too big or too small for them to execute to the customer's satisfaction.
Joel E McFadden on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 13:00 PM
What a great artist, They are old school craftsmen
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Judith Hoffman on Facebook

8 months ago

04/26/2019, 08:56 AM
They worked with me to take a diamond my dad gave my mother and made it into a beautiful family ring just as I had envisioned it, the center diamond surrounded by the birthstones of our children and grandchildren in a lovely swirled pattern. What a great job!
C Rose Stephenson on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 03:57 AM
Wonderful people and fabulous original designs. They both are very skilled jewelers and designers. I love every piece I have received and purchased from the studio.
Carol Crowley Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 13:33 PM
Highly recommend! Their work is beautiful. They just made a custom ring for me, and it is amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Kacie Barbour on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 10:48 AM
I had a necklace that needed a new jewl put in and john matched the colors perfect. Very well priced for such great work. Thanks
Amanda J Callahan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 11:48 AM
I don't think people realize what a gift it is, to have a skilled jeweler that does his/her own work, right there in their own community!
John is a rare find! He can make custom jewelry for you, or do any repair that you need! Affordable prices, quality work and professionalism is all found in his shop.
I stumbled upon his facebook page after googling jewelers in Clayton, after we moved here a couple years ago, and after seeing that he skillfully does his own work and doesn't send it off to possibly be lost, gems stolen and replaced etc....I was sold.
He recently repaired my wedding band set that was made in Ireland, and I had 100% trust in him to care for it.
He and his wife do beautiful wo
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Amanda!

Ron Freels on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 07:47 AM
We received our custom order in the mail today, my wife and I were thoroughly impressed with the quality and price of these beautiful items. It was a pleasure doing business with you!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.