Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeuvani- Spa and Sculpting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Medical Spas|Folsom, CA 95630

1849 Iron Point Rd #160, Ste160, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 817-8770

https://www.jeuvani.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(28) · Wellness
5.0
(200) · Wellness

1200 Suncast Ln #5

(916) 939-3889
4.9
(326) · Wellness

6801 Five Star Blvd suite c

(916) 624-4959
4.8
(91) · Wellness

2580 Arena Blvd B-130

(916) 285-0520
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Malissa Randone review for Jeuvani- Spa and Sculpting
Malissa Randone on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 08:07 AM
I've had 1 treatment for underarm laser hair removal. It's gone in 1 treatment!
Malissa Randone review for Jeuvani- Spa and Sculpting
Malissa Randone on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 01:19 AM
I've had 1 treatment for underarm laser hair removal. It's gone in 1 treatment!
Luda Bollons review for Jeuvani- Spa and Sculpting
Luda Bollons on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:15 AM
I had an amazing experience at Jeuvani Spa and Sculping! Jenn is so knowledgeble and nice. She made me feel comfortable going thru CoolSculpting® procedure. I would highly recommend Jeauvani!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Emily Alexander-Ranciato review for Jeuvani- Spa and Sculpting
Emily Alexander-Ranciato on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 10:39 AM
Great and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable about coolsculping and you can't beat their prices anywhere!
Lia Recchia Odell review for Jeuvani- Spa and Sculpting
Lia Recchia Odell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 10:11 AM
Easy appointment process, super nice staff! Helped me make a decision that was best for me! My Sunday appointment was just in time!! Thanks!!
Raven Miller review for Jeuvani- Spa and Sculpting
Raven Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 09:04 AM
Love the staff! Right when you walk in you will feel more than welcomed and appreciated to be there! Thanks for your services, I look forward to visiting again soon! My new favorite retreat!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.