Logo White
Watch Demo

Jetpack America

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Recreation|Newport Beach, CA 92663

2600 Newport Blvd Ste 122, Ste 122, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(888) 553-6471

http://www.jetpackamerica.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(22) · Recreation

39 14th St

(310) 372-9492
About

We are the first and only jetpack flight center on the West Coast, where over 3000 first-time pilots have come out to experience the wonders of personal flight. Our Certified Flight Instructors will have you airborne in a matter of minutes, ensuring you have an fun, safe and memorable adventure. Our number one priority is customer satisfaction and we go out of our way to make everyone feel comfortable with the experience and we go the extra mile to get everyone flying. Since we've opened, we've successfully flown first-time pilots from age 16 to 85 and people from all walks of life, including three deaf customers, a quadriplegic and a single-leg amputee. If you have any special circumstances

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
524
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desni Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2015, 01:04 AM
Greg Reynard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 15:36 PM
I got this as a Christmas present from my girlfriend. We finally went in May. Holy cow, what a great time! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. It was a really great day out, and a truly exciting and memorable experience. Would go again for sure! We initially had signed up for a 15 minute ride, but I'm glad I added an extra 10 minutes since it was my first ride and took me a while to get familiar with the controls.
Rebecca Cervantes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 08:33 AM
Best experience Ever. Very friendly It was worth every minute of it
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Justin Tong on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2014, 03:33 AM
Great experience! Takes sometime to have control of your movement, but once you do. You'll have a blast
Julie Stanger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2014, 05:15 AM
This was just awesome! So much fun and the training team was great!
evan.hamilton.54 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/02/2013, 05:27 AM
This was a one of a kind experience! From a great demo video to give u the basics and get you excited to fly! to the super chill crew. Who were a 180 degrees to how intense the ride was! lol required serious concentration to figure out how to maneuver but once you got up it was an amazing feeling! I was bummed i didn't have any control over the throttle. Next time i will thought!
norm.bour on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 05:39 AM
I write for the Newport Beach Independent newspaper, so when I was asked to review fun activities in Newport Beach for locals as well as tourists, I was ALL OVER the Jetpack! Had a great time, they were wonderful and patient as I overcame my face plants and initial fear of water, but they got me UP, walking on water and delivered 30 feet of air beneath my feet. If you love the water and sense of adrenaline rush, a big thumbs up.
ddalecabell on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 03:46 AM
Its awesome. Took me a little longer to get it than I thought, but now I am addicted!
Dean O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 01:21 AM
Who doesn't want to fly a jetpack? Well, Jetlev Southwest can make that dream a reality, so why wouldn't you give it a shot?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.