Logo White
Watch Demo

Jessie's Art Gallery and Custom Framing

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Frankfort, KY 40601

200 W 2nd St, Frankfort, KY 40601

(502) 227-2495

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Franklin Custom Frames
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

2232 Bardstown Rd

(502) 454-0123

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Art Galleries, Dealers & Consultants - Picture Framing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Y. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

10/13/2019, 06:10 AM
I have been using this business for many years. I am never disappointed. They offer an excellent service and expert advice on the color and style to use. I get many compliments on the framing I have used for the pictures and art in my home. You simply cannot go wrong using this business.
Bob Gullette on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2019, 06:10 AM
Lisa and her staff do excellent work and they're very helpful in helping you pick out just the right mat and frame.
Melinda Hodge Schagane on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:17 AM
I have had a few things framed at Jessie’s and they have all been beautiful! They are very friendly and helpful. They were very patient with me as I tried to figure out exactly what I wanted. They are very professional and it shows in their work. I will be returning to Jessie’s! Thanks everyone for a job well done! I am a very satisfied customer!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Barbara Rosner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 14:28 PM
Lisa just framed a beautiful folk art piece of Tona Barkley's for me that I had commissioned. Her work is top notch, and she helped me pick just the right floating frame for the painting, with input from Tona and Ed of course :). She did another piece of Tona's for me last year. I can't recommend her enough and so glad she's in South Frankfort.
Ed Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:40 AM
I'm biased. I just started working there last October and I have learned so much about the proper way to frame. I've never seen anything go out of there that wasn't perfect craftsmanship. Lisa, the owner is a joy to work with, both as an employee and as a customer.
Hannah Cornett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 10:27 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Hannah!!!

Patti Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2015, 08:19 AM
We have used Jessie's for projects large and small.... they have mastered them all with a creative flare that is always perfect! It's like they read your mind and know exactly what you want even if you aren't sure yourself. We would never hesitate to recommend Jessie's.
Robert W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 16:45 PM
Excellent service, outstanding work. I would reccomend Jessie's to anyone needing something framed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.