Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jersey Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
454 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Pataskala, OH 43062 United States

12321 Worthington Rd, Pataskala, OH 43062 United States

(740) 964-1051

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm



Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
(2) · Automotive

1722 E Livingston Ave

(614) 251-0794
(49) · Automotive

3341A Centerpoint Dr

(614) 300-1232
(527) · Automotive

6821 E Main St

(614) 863-6821
(79) · Used Car Dealers

1225 Frank Rd

(614) 274-2622
(558) · Automotive

2380 Morse Rd

(614) 337-0037

Buy Here Pay Here Columbus Ohio. Used car sales. Auto Detailing. Honda Toyota Mitsubishi Volkswagen Ford Mustang Chevy Dodge Jeep Chrysler eclipse grand Cherokee Dodge Dart avenger charger challenger camaro saturn chrysler 300 chrylser 200

Suggest edits
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

454 reviews
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Traci Lewis review for Jersey Motors
Traci Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 01:36 AM
DOES NOT KEEP WORD Convertible Sebring popped up on for $2999. The next day I went to Jersey Motors and spoke with Dante. Took the car for a test drive. There were a couple concerns and Dante said he was going to have his mechanic look at it and call me. I didn’t hear from him. I called a day or two later and was told the mechanic had not looked at it yet and he would call me as soon as the mechanic tells him what’s going on. He promised that he would call me as soon as he knows something. He said he would call with the final figures so I can have a check cut. I told him again that I wanted the car. On ISeeCars a couple days later and the website, the price went up $500. So I called to see what was going on since I told Dante I wanted the car and I was waiting for him to call me back with what the issues were and the final figures. Thanks Again I called to inquire and spoke with Dawn who told me the car had been sold. I told her Dante was suppose to call me after the mechanic looked at. She just said “well the cars are priced to sale and are 1st come 1st serve” I told her I had the money and was ready to pay and that I went the next day after it posted. I was only waiting for Dante to call me back so I know the final figures. She said she would call Dante to see what was going on. Dante called me later that day to say the car was NOT SOLD. It’s just that the mechanic hasn’t figured out what the issues were with the car but he would call me as soon as he does and that he was holding the car for me. I called today and spoke to Dante who said he was having another mechanic look at the care at 3pm and he would call me by 4pm. If I heard from Dante, you heard from Dante! Later, I received an email from saying THE CAR WAS SOLD!!! After being told it was not sold and that the car was being held for me and that I would be called after the mechanic looked at it. NOT COOL! Will NEVER deal with them again!
Ashley Calais Felts review for Jersey Motors
Ashley Calais Felts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:27 AM
I recommend any and everyone to get your next vehicle for Jersey Motors. Not only are they friendly but very professional. All their vehicles are reasonable in price. They have great and reliable vehicles. Not only have I purchased a vehicle from them but my sister's and mother and soon my fiance will. I love my car and when I pay it off I am going to keep it as well as get me another vehicle from them. Jersey Motors is a great place to get a vehicle from. GO check them out you won't be disappointed.......
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley we appreciate you sharing your experience with us! welcome to the Jersey motors Family😁

Lori Raver Nelson review for Jersey Motors
Lori Raver Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2020, 11:46 AM
The car I ended up buying is now been in the shop since the day after I bought it. The engine light was on and my dad mentioned that to them and rushed it off to their shop. Got it back the next day and everything seemed fine that day. The day after however all these new lights came on and now the transmission is shifting funny. Took it to my mechanic to have it scanned and now it has to go to the dealer which is gonna cost me more money. I just wanted a descent car to drive. Almost 4k and now probably gonna be another 2k to fix. I feel like I got scammed. I would not recommend them to anyone. **They did out new brakes on tho
Business Response:

Lori. Sorry we don't have a record of you buying a vehicle whose name would it be under. Also you never notified us to help you rectify the situation. You can certainly call us to discuss

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jeff Elliott review for Jersey Motors
Jeff Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 01:18 AM
I had a great experience at jersey motors. They have fair prices,great vehicles , and amazing customer service. I could not be happier with my experience. I would recommend jersey motors to everyone.
Onna Aika review for Jersey Motors
Onna Aika on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 19:16 PM
Great place to buy your car! He works with you, cars are in good shape as far as the engine, transmission, brakes all of the major things, are repaired! Makes sure you are good before walking off the lot I recommend to everyone!
Alyssa Aaryn review for Jersey Motors
Alyssa Aaryn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 07:03 AM
They have awesome customer service!! Great reasonably priced cars with low mileage. I purchased my car from them and I love it.
Karen Brothers Adkins review for Jersey Motors
Karen Brothers Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:34 AM
I live approximately 2 hours away from Pataskala, but will buy cars here every time! Dante was easy to work with and is a consummate professional! We have 3 teenage boys that will be needing cars and this is definitely the spot!😀👍🚗
Jake Jakubowski review for Jersey Motors
Jake Jakubowski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 17:05 PM
they treated us very well. great fair and honest business. five stars fursure!
Oj Mccloud review for Jersey Motors
Oj Mccloud on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 20:26 PM
We’re on our second car with them and will be heading in soon for our 3rd .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.