Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerry's Seafood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
836 reviews
|American|Bowie, MD 20716

15211 Major Lansdale Blvd, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 805-2284

https://jerrysseafood.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

400 W Lexington St #64

(410) 209-2290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

28 S Washington St

(410) 770-3447
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

210 MALCOLM DRIVE

(410) 751-7056

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(73) · American

2346 W Joppa Rd

(410) 339-3900

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Fast Food

7839 Eastpoint Mall

(443) 216-7266
4.8
(29) · American

14713 Baltimore Ave # 30

(301) 362-3624
About

Jerry's is a must visit for seafood lovers in town. With two locations in Maryland, this restaurant has been a local favorite for over a quarter of a century. Savor their famous crab bombs, fresh fish and other homemade coastal delights.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
836 reviews
5464
  
4144
  
365
  
224
  
113
  
126 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mr G on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/27/2021, 02:39 AM
Crab Bomb!!! Visited Maryland and I was taken to this restaurant. The food was great and the service was excellent. I recommend this establishment if you're in the area.
kevin3821 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/22/2021, 04:24 AM
Jerry’s seafood I finally went back to Jerry’s. And wow it was worth the wait. The remodel is incredible. The service was amazing. Nate our waiter was outstanding. I had the 10oz crab bomb which was incredible. It was definitely worth every Penny. I can’t wait to go back.
lettices on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

05/30/2021, 03:33 AM
A little surprised My siblings love this place and I haven’t been there in years. It’s become rather pricy but I decided to Treat Myself after a long work week. I ordered online and picked up my $45 stuffed shrimp (3) dinner. To my surprise they were so small (little)I couldn’t believe it, I thought I ordered an appetizer The price doesn’t match the product. It’s two hours later and I’m hungry. Oh, by the way the baked potatoes the roll were Huge !
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
sophie301 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

03/14/2021, 03:07 AM
The Crab Bomb is The Bomb! As a Maryland resident with the opportunity to try many great crab cakes, the Crab Bomb is the best of them all. The Baby bomb is the size of a regular crab cake if you do not want it to be too big. Worth it!
Wilda Evans on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2020, 20:58 PM
Jerry’s is off the chart. The food and service is fabulous
Darlene M. Jones on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 04:55 AM
The Food and atmosphere.
Sandra Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 07:30 AM
Crab Bomb, Cream of Crab Soup.
Kelley L on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/20/2020, 20:14 PM
Super-Sized, Super-Delish! The 10 oz crab cake bombs were a 20 year anniversary treat and were not a disappointment. They were soo good, super fresh, and loaded with crab, no filler. Expensive, but worth every bite. We paired with baked potato and fresh seasonal corn on the cob. Please note: we live in Ohio and we ordered online and had shipped overnight. Found out by magaziine article that Gail King mentioned.
Kay Jay on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 01:04 AM
I recommend the fried shrimp and crab soup
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.