Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerry's Cheesecakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Bakeries|Milford, OH 45150

1149 OH-131, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 248-1935

http://jerryscheesecakes.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

2341 OH-123

(937) 430-6701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1627 Wichita Dr S

(513) 844-2982

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan M. review for Jerry's Cheesecakes
Susan M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/16/2009, 06:38 AM
Iced cheesecakes RULE! A very unusual but definitely delicious experience--cheesecakes with frosting. You'll become a convert. Enjoyable on a whim, but I highly recommend them for custom cakes. Looking forward to eating some while home for the holidays next week...
Adriannew review for Jerry's Cheesecakes
Adriannew on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/07/2009, 00:20 AM
best cheesecake in the tristate. They did my Wedding Cake in 2007 and it was wonderful and VERY affordable. A great selection!! – They were booked for my wedding day on that sat. so we ordered it for friday pickup, it worked wonderfully. Their chesecake combinations cause your tastebuds to go crazy for more. We even froze our cake top to eat a year later and it still tasted like it did on our wedding day
nogohere review for Jerry's Cheesecakes
nogohere on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/01/2009, 06:12 AM
One of the best places locally to get cheesecake – As a special treat we get cheesecake from Jerrys Cheesecake. It is affordable, very delicious and the have wonderful customer service!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kristin H. review for Jerry's Cheesecakes
Kristin H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/16/2006, 05:05 AM
Best Cheesecake ever! Jerry's Cheesecakes makes perhaps the best cheesecake I've ever eaten. They have a huge selection of flavors and each is just wonderful. Jerry's actually made my wedding cake, and their prices for wedding cakes were less expensive than many other popular places in the Greater Cincinnati Area. Our cake was beautiful, and we had four layers: White chocolate cheesecake, White Cake with Raspberry Filling, Red velvet cake, and a caramel swirl cheesecake. My favorite is the white chocolate cheesecake but everything is wonderful. For an even better treat, ask them to frost your cake. They have a great almond-y flavor icing that is wonderful paired with cheesecake. You can also just go in and buy individual slices of cheesecake for a quick snack or dessert. Great Place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.