Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerry's Bistreaux Catering

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, Florida 32503

2320 Bayou Blvd. (Office), Pensacola, Florida 32503

(850) 512-4565

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Thai Dok Khem
5.0
(41) · Restaurants

9603 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 388-1025

2 people are looking at this business

Felice's Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

29263 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 442-7184

1 person is looking at this business

Osprey Seafood of Calif. Inc.
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

33 Pier

(415) 291-0156

2 people are looking at this business

Joes Coffee Shop
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

310 N Mitchell Rd

(817) 477-3383

4 people are looking at this business

Colby Natural Health
5.0
(31) · Restaurants

226 W Adams St

(309) 266-7363

1 person is looking at this business

Grass Roots Health Foods
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

3440 State Hwy 70 E

(715) 479-6299

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kenneth Scholz on Facebook

    16 days ago

    11/25/2019, 07:07 AM
    Stopped by Jerry’s Bistreaux today with a friend after a round of golf. He ordered the fried oyster Po boy and I got the fried shrimp Po boy. Jerry served up hot, delicious sandwiches in about 8 minutes. The sandwiches were on fresh bread, well dressed and LOTS of shrimp/oysters! If you need a Cajun food itch scratched, Jerry’s is the place. Awesome food Jerry!
    Mark Yancey on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/15/2019, 03:07 AM
    could sure use a roast beef po boy
    Marie Bores on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/05/2019, 03:42 AM
    Went by Jerry’s and got the roast beef po’boy two days ago and I already want to go back for another. So glad Jerry is back in Pensacola!! My sisters both loved their shrimp po’boys as well. Will definitely be going back soon for some gumbo. Aaaaeeeee
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Lisa Wymola on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/17/2019, 06:34 AM
    Still the absolute best boudin ever!!! Come and get it!!!
    Dianne Gross Hafleigh on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/24/2019, 04:23 AM
    Just had a seriously amazing dinner here. Love Jerry and the food is divine! Awesome to be able to grab a beer next door and enjoy.
    Kyle Crawford on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/24/2019, 02:41 AM
    Went with the classic shrimp poboy and it did not disappoint. Full of shrimp and flavor. Highly recommend
    Morgan Milbradt on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/20/2019, 01:20 AM
    10/10 recommend Jerry’s. We both got the sautéed crawfish poboy and it was incredible. In fact, it was better than any poboy I’ve ever had - including poboys in New Orleans. The spicy sautéed crawfish, the soft but crunchy French bread... doesn’t get much better than that. We also got the bread pudding for dessert which was delicious. Please go visit Jerry - not only is he the nicest guy, he also knows what he’s doing when it comes to Cajun food. You won’t be disappointed!! (By the time I realized I should take a picture my sandwich was gone... whoops!)
    Bill Dorney on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/11/2019, 03:00 AM
    I ordered the shrimp PoBoy from Jerry’s it was excellent, all the ingredients were fresh. The bread was from New Orlean this PoBoy is the best around.
    Mike DeLay on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/30/2019, 04:33 AM
    Fantastic food. The poboys are cooked to order with fresh not frozen seafood that are stuffed into the sandwich. Other delicious items on the menu as well.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.