Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerry Raviol - Houseaz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Mesa, AZ 85204

1640 S Stapley Dr, Ste 124, Mesa, AZ 85204

(602) 695-5478

https://www.houseaz.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate Services

7301 N 16th St #102

(602) 362-4830

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1707 E Weber Dr #6

(602) 899-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2939 S Power Rd

(480) 926-7200
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

2990 N Litchfield Rd

(602) 377-5394

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Property Management

7025 N 56th Ave

(623) 435-6633

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 702-8877

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trevor S. review for Jerry Raviol - Houseaz
Trevor S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 08:23 AM
Jerry was great, very knowledgeable and always o Jerry was great, very knowledgeable and always on top of every situation, I will defiantly refer all my friends and family to him in the future.
Brad R. review for Jerry Raviol - Houseaz
Brad R. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 06:01 AM
We went through some ups and downs in this proce We went through some ups and downs in this process. However Jerry guided us through and found the home we wanted and sold ours.
Jim M. review for Jerry Raviol - Houseaz
Jim M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:48 AM
Jerry was a real pleasure to work with. He knew Jerry was a real pleasure to work with. He knew the area well and was willing to show us areas we wanted to look at houses in. We tried to get him to drive us to San Diego to look at a house but he was busy that day. Overall a good experience. Jim & Bonnie Meabon.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Skipp B. review for Jerry Raviol - Houseaz
Skipp B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:10 AM
Great service. Makes the buying experience enjoy Great service. Makes the buying experience enjoyable.
Mike W. review for Jerry Raviol - Houseaz
Mike W. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 14:13 PM
He was very knowledgeable He was very knowledgeable a helped out a lot by move stuff around for us.
Erich R. review for Jerry Raviol - Houseaz
Erich R. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:11 AM
This was our first time buying a house, and Jerr This was our first time buying a house, and Jerry did an excellent job guiding us through the process. He kept us informed of what to expect next each step of the way, making the whole experience stress-free.
Yasmine W. review for Jerry Raviol - Houseaz
Yasmine W. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 17:42 PM
Jerry was very professional, knowledgeable and p Jerry was very professional, knowledgeable and precise. He was very prompt on communication. He was also very forthright and forthcoming with all the information I needed. As a Realtor, I will recommend Jerry to any and everyone!
Joshua B. review for Jerry Raviol - Houseaz
Joshua B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 09:25 AM
Great experience. Jerry was very patient and hel Great experience. Jerry was very patient and helped us get the home we wanted. Jerry was completely versed in the markets we were interested in and helped keep us n track!
Shirley L. review for Jerry Raviol - Houseaz
Shirley L. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:03 AM
Jerry sold us our home in Gilbert in 2008 Jerry Sold us our home in Gilbert in 2008. Jerry helped us sell our home in 2015 with good strategy on pricing. We put the home on the market on a Wednesday. After 40 viewings we had the offer we wanted on the following Wednesday, yes 8 days. Thank you for helping us make a wonderful profit. You are truly the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.