Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerry Raviol - Houseaz

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Real Estate|Mesa, AZ 85204

1640 S Stapley Dr, Ste 124, Mesa, AZ 85204

(602) 695-5478

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Dwellings Realty Group
5.0
(31) · Real Estate

8070 E Morgan Trail #150

(480) 629-8136

2 people are looking at this business

Royce of Real Estate
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

1707 E Weber Dr #6

(602) 899-4111
Above & Beyond Realty
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

7155 W Campo Bello Dr

(623) 251-3607

1 person is looking at this business

Arizona Property Management
5.0
(70) · Property Management

7025 N 56th Ave

(623) 435-6633

1 person is looking at this business

Cross Commercial Realty Advisors
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

10601 North Hayden Road #108

(480) 998-7998

1 person is looking at this business

Miller Pipher, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5150 N 16th St # B235

(602) 266-6655

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Gadzik on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:56 AM
Jerry is the best most comprehensive caring focused diligent realtor in the East Valley. I recommend him highly.
Margaret Burkert-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 13:08 PM
It's true, Jerry reminds me of my dad. Same NewJersey accent, same mannerisms, and I'm pretty sure the same "dad" jokes! I invited Jerry to our home because we were thinking about renting it out. I wanted his advice on what we should do to prep our townhome. Instead he told us to get rid of the clutter, paint a few rooms, make some minor changes and put the house up for sale. We followed his instructions, and put the house up for sale. Not only did we get a full price offer but our home was only on the market for four days! Jerry knows the area and his business. Trust him, follow his simple instructions, and you will accomplish your goals!
Business Response:

Thanks

Trevor S. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 08:23 AM
Jerry was great, very knowledgeable and always o
Jerry was great, very knowledgeable and always on top of every situation, I will defiantly refer all my friends and family to him in the future.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Brad R. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 06:01 AM
We went through some ups and downs in this proce
We went through some ups and downs in this process. However Jerry guided us through and found the home we wanted and sold ours.
Jim M. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:48 AM
Jerry was a real pleasure to work with. He knew
Jerry was a real pleasure to work with. He knew the area well and was willing to show us areas we wanted to look at houses in. We tried to get him to drive us to San Diego to look at a house but he was busy that day. Overall a good experience. Jim & Bonnie Meabon.
Skipp B. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:10 AM
Great service. Makes the buying experience enjoy
Great service. Makes the buying experience enjoyable.
Mike W. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 14:13 PM
He was very knowledgeable
He was very knowledgeable a helped out a lot by move stuff around for us.
Erich R. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:11 AM
This was our first time buying a house, and Jerr
This was our first time buying a house, and Jerry did an excellent job guiding us through the process. He kept us informed of what to expect next each step of the way, making the whole experience stress-free.
Yasmine W. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 17:42 PM
Jerry was very professional, knowledgeable and p
Jerry was very professional, knowledgeable and precise. He was very prompt on communication. He was also very forthright and forthcoming with all the information I needed. As a Realtor, I will recommend Jerry to any and everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.