Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeremy Hannon

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Dental|Kaneohe, HI 96744

45-1144 Kamehameha Hwy #301, Ste 301, Kaneohe, HI 96744

(808) 230-8000

https://www.oahuoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

45-480 Kaneohe Bay Dr

(808) 235-4524
5.0
(349) · General Dentistry

46-001 Kamehameha Hwy

(808) 236-0216
About

The surgical staff at Oahu Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery are experienced, oral and maxillofacial surgical assistants, who assist in administration of IV sedation and surgery. All staff are informed administrative personnel, well-versed in health and insurance policies, and are CPR certified.ons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Riehl Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 07:13 AM
Have to give a shout for an amazing oral surgeon! Dr. Jeremy Mark Hannon D.M.D. in Kaneohoe did my son's wisdom extraction today. The staff was welcoming, took time to chat and get to know us, explained everything, made sure patient and mama were at ease through the whole process which went quickly with no issues. And Dr. Hannon just called us 4 hours post-op to make sure my son was doing ok and to see if we had any questions or concerns. Thank you!!
Laurie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:19 AM
Dr Hannon took the fear of having my teeth extracted. He's very compassionate and sensitive to my needs .I was surprised at how fast my teeth were extracted, and if you can get over the noise, it's virtually pain free. The novacaine is the worst part, but they numb you first. I would highly recommend him. He's awesome! One of my favorite doctors.
Cyd C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 04:31 AM
Dr, Hannon is absolutely the best oral surgeon. I've gone to him 4 times to have teeth extracted (one, this morning) and found him to be very caring and professional. He just called about 6:00 tonight, to see how I was doing. I've never had pain during the procedures and haven't had problems during the recovery process. I went to another surgeon last year and he was the worst. There was pain during the procedure and it got infected, so it isn't that I've only seen Dr. Hannon. He's the best!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Hayn Souljah on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 07:19 AM
M. Kiefer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 07:36 AM
I adore Dr. Jeremy Hannon. I was unlucky enough to aquire the first stages of Osteonecrosis due mostly from taking Zometa I.V. drug due to my cancer. He and his staff has shown me nothing but dedication and professionalism. I never wait longer than 10 minutes from my appointed time. He shows concern and takes every procaution to cause as least pain as possible. He truely cares. I can not see myself going to any other Oral Surgeon in Hawaii but Dr. Hannon. 5 stars are just not enough for him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.