Logo White
Watch Demo

Jensenscarpet Care and Restoration

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Home Services|Green Bay, WI 54311

1720 Lime Kiln Rd, Green Bay, WI 54311

(920) 393-4062

http://www.jensenscarpetcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

W5037 Amy Ave #9

(920) 749-2700
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

730 W Glendale Ave

(920) 830-0591
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

2270 Salscheider CT

(920) 621-1770
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

1509 22nd St

(920) 682-1313
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1402 Mt Vernon St

(920) 231-8060
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1638 Charles St

(920) 336-9100
About

Jensen's Carpet Care and Restoration, located in DePere, Wisconsin, has been a member of the Brown County Homebuilders Association for more than 7 years. We are active members of the Apartment Association of Northeast Wisconsin for more than 5 years, supporting and helping our fellow members with maintenance, safety, and cost containment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edith Pensis Reschke on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 03:07 AM
My normal carpet cleaner wasn’t available so I tried Jensen’s on the day after Thanksgiving- I have two labs that are hard on carpet and had a few pet stains and Jensen’s got them all out and the carpet looks so great! Will now be using them all the time!
Amber Vander Heyden on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:20 AM
Highly recommend, great service, honest employees, dependable, and reasonable prices.
Kim Taft on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:43 AM
Fabulous job! Personable, knowledgeable, quick, accommodating, etc! Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mary Kates Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 03:09 AM
Thank you to the staff who cleaned the carpet on our boat. Fantastic job as always.
Pat Fuge on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:20 AM
Prompt, courteous, professional and did an excellent cleaning in an efficient manner. Very reasonable and willing to work on our schedule. A+++
Diane Gulbrand on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 15:00 PM
We have used them numerous times over the years for both restoration after water damage and animal issues. They are always professional , quick to respond and do great work. Truly a 5 star company!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Diane for your very positive message. It is our pleasure to do business with kind people like you! We appreciate that you will spread the good word & recommend us to others. Thank you again for being a loyal client of Jensen's Carpet Care & Restoration.

Lisa Sabin-Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:29 AM
We recently moved to the Green Bay area (2 years ago) and after our kids moved out, it was time to have the carpets in our bedrooms, hallways and stairs done. They were prompt, very polite and respectful of our home. John explained their service and methods clearly and really did a very nice job on two bedrooms that were beat up by toddlers pretty good! We were sure we'd have to replace carpeting in at least one of the rooms - but they look (almost) brand new now. I would definitely use Jensen's again and again. Highly recommended - thank you!
Jenny Krueger Vechart on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:46 AM
This was the first time we used Jensen's. They will have a repeat customer going forward. I was so impressed with how they were able to get my steps leading upstairs clean.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jenny for your excellent rating & your kind words! So happy to have you as a new client & that you will continue to use our services in the future! We really appreciate your post & the positive feedback! 😊

Linda Wilquet Marcusen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 18:08 PM
We've been using Jensens Carpet Cleaning for about 20 years now. Thank you- thank you for the great job you always do!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.