Logo White
Watch Demo

Jensenscarpet Care and Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Green Bay, WI 54311

1720 Lime Kiln Rd, Green Bay, WI 54311

(920) 393-4062

http://www.jensenscarpetcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Chuck Turner
5.0
(21) · Home Services

1320 Timber Trail

(920) 434-8888

About

Jensen's Carpet Care and Restoration, located in DePere, Wisconsin, has been a member of the Brown County Homebuilders Association for more than 7 years. We are active members of the Apartment Association of Northeast Wisconsin for more than 5 years, supporting and helping our fellow members with maintenance, safety, and cost containment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Kates Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 03:09 AM
Thank you to the staff who cleaned the carpet on our boat.
Fantastic job as always.
Pat Fuge on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2019, 00:20 AM
Prompt, courteous, professional and did an excellent cleaning in an efficient manner.
Very reasonable and willing to work on our schedule.
A+++
Diane Gulbrand on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 15:00 PM
We have used them numerous times over the years for both restoration after water damage and animal issues. They are always professional , quick to respond and do great work. Truly a 5 star company!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Diane for your very positive message. It is our pleasure to do business with kind people like you! We appreciate that you will spread the good word & recommend us to others. Thank you again for being a loyal client of Jensen's Carpet Care & Restoration.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Sabin-Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 06:29 AM
We recently moved to the Green Bay area (2 years ago) and after our kids moved out, it was time to have the carpets in our bedrooms, hallways and stairs done. They were prompt, very polite and respectful of our home. John explained their service and methods clearly and really did a very nice job on two bedrooms that were beat up by toddlers pretty good! We were sure we'd have to replace carpeting in at least one of the rooms - but they look (almost) brand new now. I would definitely use Jensen's again and again. Highly recommended - thank you!
Jenny Krueger Vechart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:46 AM
This was the first time we used Jensen's. They will have a repeat customer going forward. I was so impressed with how they were able to get my steps leading upstairs clean.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jenny for your excellent rating & your kind words! So happy to have you as a new client & that you will continue to use our services in the future! We really appreciate your post & the positive feedback! 😊

Linda Wilquet Marcusen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 18:08 PM
We've been using Jensens Carpet Cleaning for about 20 years now. Thank you- thank you for the great job you always do!
Joan Carpiaux Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 06:45 AM
Used Jensen's for the first time today and was pleasantly surprised. Got a reminder call before the appointment and a call before they showed up. Very friendly and professional people. Will definitely use again.
Business Response:

Thank you Joan for your great review! You are a 5 star client to us!

Jo Ellen Suttner Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 15:44 PM
This was the first time I used Jensen's and they exceeded my expectations. They called before to confirm, day of to make sure all was good and the day after to make sure all went well. Customer service like I haven't seen for a long time. The technician was wonderful and answered all of my questions. The carpet looks beautiful and the spots on the steps are gone. I will absolutely use them again and recommend to others!
Business Response:

a HUGE thank you for the extremely kind words and positive review. We appreciate you as a new client and look forward to working with you in the future.

Michele Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 17:58 PM
Awesome company, great employees, and the best customer service ever (which is almost unheard of these days!)! Will definitely call them again when needed and would highly recommend. Thanks Jensen's!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words - we really appreciate the positive feedback! You are an awesome client, thank you again Michele!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.