Logo White
Watch Demo

Jensen & Brown Dental

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Bellevue, Washington 98004

11-105th Ave SE, Ste 11, Bellevue, Washington 98004

(425) 454-7690

http://www.jensenbrowndds.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Rosenblum Adolescent Center-christiana Care
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

205 W 14th St Suite 100

(302) 428-2100
Delaware Family Center
5.0
(11) · Counseling & Mental Health

3608 Lancaster Pike

(302) 995-9600

7 people are looking at this business

Midwest Vein Center
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

1 person is looking at this business

Cleveland Regional Cancer Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171
Brent E Curtis
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2025 1300 E #3

(801) 487-7991

3 people are looking at this business

Primary Care of Central F
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1834 N Alafaya Trail

(321) 235-0692

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CLIFFORD A. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

08/04/2019, 14:16 PM
Your people are great
BARBARA A. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

08/04/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Jensen has been my families dentist for years. He provides excellent dental care and maintains a well-run office with staff who have also been with him for years. He and Doctor Brown provide accommodating appointments depending on your schedule. Also, if a last minute issue arises they manage to fit you into their schedule. Doctor Jensen is the utmost serious and professional dentist and as an added benefit has an infectious sense of humor. Between my hygienist on his staff and Howie, as Doctor Jensen prefers to be called, my visit to the dentist is an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend him and all of his staff.
MARTIN E. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

08/03/2019, 09:11 AM
Dr. Brown had me use the KOR bleaching process which worked beautifully. My previous Dentist said my teeth had too much dentin in them and bleaching would do nothing to lighten them. He was wrong!

Dr. Brown and staff are the best in the DDS business.

Pricing is very fair as well.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
DAVE B. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

08/02/2019, 13:25 PM
Never a better dentist ever! A pleasure going to the dentist @ 7:00 AM. Staff is the best and provides the most efficient service ever. Glad to be back in Bellevue!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

08/02/2019, 12:34 PM
I rarely take time to write a review but I have been to too many dentists that have performed or recommended unnecessary procedures and it needs to be said that Dr. Brown is a diamond in the rough. He is completely Honest and informative in regards to your dental health.
Additionally, he takes pride in his work and loves what he does! Everyone in his office is kind and friendly.
If you're looking for an honest, knowledgeable, amazing dentist that truly cares about your dental health, look no further. This is absolutely the Best Dentist on the Eastside!!!
JULIE W. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

08/02/2019, 04:26 AM
I could not love him more. He is gentle and kind and does a fabulous job. He keeps in mind my whole health picture. I would refer this whole office staff to anyone, in fact I have sent several patients his way.
The whole staff is wonderful. I have been going to this office for over 30 years, my adult daughters still go to him.
ELIZABETH M. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

08/01/2019, 04:21 AM
I broke a small chip off the edge of one of my lower teeth. Dr. Brown was able to grind and buff it into submission. My tongue is much happier and the whole thing took under 15 minutes. Thanks for getting me in and taking care of this small but nagging problem. Staff is always friendly and very upbeat.
RANDALL L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/16/2019, 02:41 AM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Jensen for some time now and have always found the staff very accommodating and professional. In fact, I have quiet a dental history of issues, such as grinding and have had to call on them for some situations as broken tooth or two. Dr. Jensen and his staff always go out of their way to help me fix my oral issues. I highly recommend them and give a 5 star!
JAMES O. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:51 AM
Best experience in 45 years. And I’ve been a client for 20 of those
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.