Logo White
Watch Demo

Jensen & Brown Dental

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Healthcare|Bellevue, AR 98004

11-105th Ave SE, Ste 11, Bellevue, AR 98004

(425) 454-7690

https://jensenbrowndds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2900 12th Ave N #240w

(406) 237-5875
5.0
(4) · Doctors

128 N Oakwood Rd

(580) 234-2700
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3 Sterling Ln

(606) 439-1030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

417 Court St

(315) 368-0117
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews2.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RENEE L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 04:42 AM
Wish I was in Seattle for teeth cleaning!! And won’t be back maybe til after first of the year!!! But I do have beautiful weather:);). Keep safe:):)
JULIE A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 06:01 AM
Many years of “fun at the dentist,” !!! Oh and great dental health care! I love my “Howie”!
SHIRLEY B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:09 AM
I’m 84 years of age and have spent my life in various dental chairs. Dr. Jensen is an amazing, talented, excellent dentist - the best I’ve ever experienced in all ways! His staff is always cheerful and yet professional. 5 Stars plus to this office!!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
DONNA S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:29 AM
My dentist for 20+ years. Highly recommend
DOLLY E. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/16/2019, 03:29 AM
Dr. Kevin Brown takes the time to explain treatment steps and answers questions and has backup plans if other options are necessary. Plus he does beautiful work and is extremely kind and gentle.
JULIE A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/29/2019, 10:17 AM
This is the only place where I actually look forward To go to the dentist! I count on Dr Howie for careful and skilled care. And fun joyful service from him and the team! Joyful encouragement is the prescription!
KENNETH L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 16:37 PM
I have been a patient with Jensen Brown since 1999, my experience and treatment from all that have been involved has always been the absolute best one could hope to receive. The personalities of both Howie and Kevin will make your visit comfortable and be assured you have received best care possible.
PAMELA R. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/27/2019, 13:30 PM
Dr. Jensen is an exceptional dentist and a fine person. He is both talented and skilled. His staff are long term professionals. I am thankful I was referred to him years ago. He cares about his patients and their overall health.
ROZEN K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 07:16 AM
I have been coming here since about 2009 and they are seriously the best dentist office ever. Even though i moved to Fife, i will always make the drive to Bellevue to continue seeing them. The front desk ladies have been there longer then i have been going and they are wonderful. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.