Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jen's Happy Tails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Homer Glen, IL 60491 United States

15501 W 159th St, Homer Glen, IL 60491 United States

(815) 838-2825

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237
5.0
(152) · Pet Groomers

21880 South La Grange Road

(708) 529-9274
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

556 W 37th St

(773) 268-9274
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

1018 Mount Prospect Plz

(847) 590-5446
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren Benedict review for Jen's Happy Tails
Lauren Benedict on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 07:29 AM
Jen is the absolute best! My 70 lb pittie HATED going to previous groomers because he is skiddish around loud noises and being around a ton of other dogs would get him all... riled up... 🥴 I love how personal it is taking him to Jen’s. She’s fast and thorough and my pup always smells great for a couple weeks after his appt. I love the little bandana he gets too.
Brenda Withey Dixon review for Jen's Happy Tails
Brenda Withey Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 14:03 PM
Yes! I love Jen’s! She did my collie and always did an excellent job, she also does my Daisy’s nails. She’s great with the fur babies!!
Angela Hollingsworth review for Jen's Happy Tails
Angela Hollingsworth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 08:18 AM
Jen is amazing!! A friend was looking recently for a new groomer and I highly recommended her. She cared for our dog for many years all the way until he was 18 years old. And our little guy was old and fragile at the end and she was the best with him. Whenever that day comes again that we have a new dog we will for sure be back seeing Jen again. �
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Patty Melei review for Jen's Happy Tails
Patty Melei on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 15:42 PM
We've been going for.over ten years. We love the service and attention to Daisy. Jenny does so much good work at TLC and supporting all pets. Her sister is a veterinarian and the entire family has generous hearts and an undying commitment to pets and family.what a gift to us! More than just a groomer! Dog whisperer expert
Krissy Gonzalez review for Jen's Happy Tails
Krissy Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 17:36 PM
Jen is the best! I have been taking my Old English Sheepdog to her for almost 10 years now. I always have confidence that my dog is in great hands and she always has great advice for my aging dog.
Business Response:

Oh thank you! Such a nice review 😊 Seriously just wanted you to be able to post some cute pictures of my buddy, Jersey!!

Carol Dicksen review for Jen's Happy Tails
Carol Dicksen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:54 AM
Jen is awesome! We love the way she grooms our cockapoo!
Lana Syriani review for Jen's Happy Tails
Lana Syriani on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 10:50 AM
Thank you so much for seeing Grace so quickly! You were so patient with her! My little papillon is super difficult when it comes to trimming nails and Jen trimmed Grace's nails 3 minutes tops! �
Jeff Alan review for Jen's Happy Tails
Jeff Alan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 05:58 AM
Cynthia Endebak-Lehman review for Jen's Happy Tails
Cynthia Endebak-Lehman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 05:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.