Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennyfer Callahan | Veritas Funding

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate|Salt Lake City, UT 84123

5993 S Redwood Rd, Salt Lake City, UT 84123

(801) 946-5185

https://www.mymtgladies.com/jennyfercallahan

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Mccolly Real Estate
5.0
(20) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
Keller Williams Park City Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

1750 Sun Peak Dr

(435) 649-9882
Colemere Realty Associate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
J. Ryan Minor - Real Estate Professional
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
Century 21 Golden Spike
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Spencer J. Williams Real Estate Llc
5.0
(42) · Real Estate Agents

2121 S McClelland St

(801) 599-5703

About

Who I am I am a professional loan originator who focuses on solutions and satisfaction for each of my client’s unique situations. Whether you are looking for a new loan with great terms, or finding a better refinance solution, I will individually consult with you to ensure that I offer a full lin...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Snyder on Facebook

9 months ago

07/08/2019, 20:21 PM
Jennyfer is incredible!!! She is one the most hard working people I’ve ever met. She took such great care of us and made the home buying process so stress-free. She is kind, helpful, caring, reliable, honest, trustworthy, I could go on and on. She is simply the best loan officer I’ve ever worked with and I will absolutely be going to her for all my mortgage needs in the future.
Lisa Piela on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 11:42 AM
The hardest working loan officer you'll ever meet. Shea always there for you.
Laurie Wade Gregoire on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 12:21 PM
Jenn is absolutely amazing! If you're looking for a loan officer, I highly recommend her!! She is so patient, kind, and very informative!! We were working with another LO for a very long time, didnt feel like we were getting any closer to qualifying so we decided to look for someone new. We just happened upon Jenn and in less than 4 months with her she not only got us qualified, but we were moving in!! I feel like she went WAY above and beyond! She is with you every step; I never felt like I was on my own! She is quick with replies, she's very up front and honest. If she doesn't know the answer to something, she'll find out and get back to you. Through the whole process she made us feel like we were her only client and that she wanted this as much as we did!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ryan Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 21:22 PM
Andrew Laybourne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 15:06 PM
There's not enough words to describe Jenn and how positive, easy, and stress free she made the home buying experience. She'll do anything to ensure your journey purchasing a home is fantastic. She's clear, concise, professional, and reachable 24x7 365 should you have questions, concerns, or require clarification. If you're looking to purchase a home or refinance, please, look no further! You'll regret going to anyone else, other than Jenn! Thank you SO much, Jenn, for a wonderful and pleasant experience!
April Chapman Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 19:09 PM
Jennyfer and her team were absolutely amazing. After a very hard few months of being pulled around by different lenders they not only got me approved for my home but made me feel comfortable and at ease about the process. I cannot say enough about how amazing Jennifer Cluff and her team were. I am finally the owner of a beautiful home and I couldn't be more excited!
Zak Butterfield on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 17:05 PM
We were looking for a mortgage company that worked with us and didn't leave us in the dark with anything. Once we found Jen she helped us and kept us updated throughout the entire process, any questions we had she had no problem answering them. She was by far the best loan officer I've ever worked with.
Morgan Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:35 AM
Jennyfer was incredible! She was extremely helpful and kind - any time we had questions or changes to the re-finance she was more than happy to get to the bottom of it. She is extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend her services!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.