Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer Lembas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Doctors|Mesa, AZ 85203

1124 E McKellips Rd #110, Ste 110, Mesa, AZ 85203

(480) 882-7370

https://www.honorhealth.com/physicians/jennifer-lembas

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(197) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538
About

As a HonorHealth medical expert, I am focused on you - on your unique needs, on your valuable input,and making it easy for you to get the personalized care you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristine Crews review for Jennifer Lembas
Kristine Crews on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/28/2022, 01:54 AM
Ms. Lembas is knowledgeable, professional and kind. She works through health issues in a competent, realistic manner. She is honest but not brutal or condescending. My spouse and I are very happy with her as our care provider.
Margaret A Bohnert review for Jennifer Lembas
Margaret A Bohnert on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/10/2021, 01:43 AM
Jennifer is second to none Professional, thorough, prompt, available Simply excellent
Anonymous review for Jennifer Lembas
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/08/2021, 11:39 AM
Up front and clear with findings and direction of plan of care.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Jennifer Lembas
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/06/2021, 16:41 PM
Jennifer Lembas was very thorough and knowledgeable about any of my concerns. I would recommend her for a primary Dr.
Kay review for Jennifer Lembas
Kay on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/22/2021, 01:20 AM
NP Jennifer Lembas was excellent. She answered my questions, and took care of me.
Madeleine review for Jennifer Lembas
Madeleine on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/07/2021, 15:15 PM
I got into a car accident and needed to see Jennifer, my primary care physician as soon as possible. I was so thankful to see she had an availability the following morning, first thing in the morning. She was very thorough and checked every part of me to make sure I was okay, all while being friendly and kind the entire time! I have already recommended her to my family! She is great!
Christiane Hill review for Jennifer Lembas
Christiane Hill on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/06/2021, 01:52 AM
Caring and concerned . I have recommended her often to friends and family
LJ Dirks review for Jennifer Lembas
LJ Dirks on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/28/2021, 04:13 AM
Hello I have been seeing NP J Lembas for several years. I am happy with her medical care and bedside manner. She is kind and is never seems in a hurry. Spends the time necessary to address my needs.
Anonymous review for Jennifer Lembas
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/21/2021, 03:15 AM
She is thorough and very caring. My adult children see her too. She is very easy to talk to and able to manage even the toughest cases. I trust her completely!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.