Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer Edgington - Summer House Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

316 Ash Street, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 254-2379

https://summerhouserealty.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

301 10th Ave N

(904) 238-9477
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1015 Atlantic Blvd #147

(904) 834-1289
5.0
(7) · Real Estate Agents

100 Corridor Rd # 101

(904) 280-1115

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

225 3rd St

(904) 425-4622
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

1116 Edgewood Ave N

(904) 786-3220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1401 Kingsley Ave

(904) 269-7117
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JT Edgren on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 13:48 PM
Jen was amazing and extremely helpful in finding us our new home in Fernandina Beach. We felt she represented us well in the transaction and had our backs. I would highly recommend her to anyone we know! 5-stars!!!
Laura Steele on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 17:06 PM
Unbelievable experience from start to finish!
Tonya Baudek on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 08:53 AM
Jen will do anything for her buyers and sellers. She's an ALL in type of gal and you won't be disappointed.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Keith Strausburg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 15:40 PM
As a Mortgage Loan Officer I can tell you that Jennifer Edgington is the " perfect realtor". She is knowledgeable,nice,and hardworking. All qualities necessary to be a Top realtor.
Kaycee McCoy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 15:31 PM
Jen is a phenomenal Realtor and an absolutely amazing person in general! She helped my husband and I sell our rental property that we haven't lived in for over 10 years. We were not ready to sell when we were referred to her over a year ago, but she was extremely helpful in getting the property ready to sell over this past year. Most agents would have said, "that's nice, let me know when you're ready to sell" and gone on their merry way. However, she is on an entirely different level than the average agent. Jen did so much more to help us than we ever expected or would have dreamed! She is pretty much a saint in our eyes. If there is a way to describe something as even better than "above and beyond" that is what Jen deserves. I've been sobbing some happy tears this morning reflecting on the sale of our property being completed and how incredibly lucky we were to work with Jen during this process. She made it so seamless even though we are out of state and my husband was deployed overseas during a significant portion of the time. Jen is a true professional. Her honesty, excellent communication skills, & extremely likable personality made our home selling experience a breeze. We can't recommend her enough!
Joshua Briggs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 17:17 PM
If you are reading this, you have already done too much. She’s the best. It doesn’t matter what she is doing, she will make sure to go above and beyond to take care of you. Being passionate about what you do makes excellent performances come easy.
Kimberly King on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 18:32 PM
Jen is AMAZING! She is working with us to sell our home and buy our next. She is knowledgeable of the area and has been very patient with us. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home.
Business Response:

Thanks Kim!!! Y’all are great too!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Tamoka Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 14:17 PM
I absolutely love me some Jen! She is the very best at what she does. I couldn't have chosen a better agent to help me find my very first home. She walked me through every step, answered all of my questions and was like a psychic at knowing what I wanted and needed. She always answers right away and is available when needed. I can't say enough great things about her. You won't find anyone else as caring and attentive as her. I literally could go on and on but I will stop here. Jen is so awesome!
Business Response:

Thanks Tamoka!!! It was so exciting to work with you and get your first home for you and your sweet family!!

Angela Rohrbough Popoca on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.