Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
105 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

1777 Fordham Boulevard, Ste. 102, Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

(919) 901-0529

https://www.jenniferallenlaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

210 N Columbia St

(919) 942-2202
5.0
(67) · Legal

16 W Martin St #304

(919) 443-0911
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

2304 S Miami Blvd

(919) 710-6691
5.0
(2) · Legal

509 Ohara St

(919) 553-1994
5.0
(54) · Legal

721 W Morgan St

(919) 373-6422
5.0
(40) · Legal

1033 Bullard Ct STE 207

(919) 729-5214
About

Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC, handles all traffic tickets, including speeding, failure to stop, reckless driving, driving while license revoked, driving while impaired (DWI/DUI), auto accidents and related moving violations. Ask about our license restoration packages! Let us help with criminal charges like assault, drug possession, underage drinking tickets, communicating threats, larceny, embezzlement, drunk and disorderly, trespassing, injury to real and personal property, and any other hardship you may be facing!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
105 reviews
568
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
116
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
George Albert review for Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC
George Albert on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2021, 17:21 PM
Great and excellent service , very professional , she was a perfect choice for my case, thank you so much attorney
Huong V. review for Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC
Huong V. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/17/2021, 10:47 AM
Jennnifer is profesional ,,, I am very pleased about the problem she solved for my case !!! Out of my imagination, she is a good lawyer ,, thanks for your help
Dewana Wooten review for Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC
Dewana Wooten on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 02:49 AM
I retained this firm to represent me for traffic violations received and the results that the firm was able to obtain exceeded my expectations!!! Definitely reliable, reputable and highly recommended!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Scott Studenberg review for Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC
Scott Studenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 01:05 AM
Friendly and straight-forward law service. Clear and simple communication and very positive outcome for our traffic case. Thank you very much.
Damon West review for Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC
Damon West on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 03:02 AM
She was professional and I appreciated the continual communication about the status of my case. Additionally, she exceeded my expectations for the resolution of my case. Great results and great communication along the way make her a wonderful attorney.
Alejandra Sanchez review for Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC
Alejandra Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 10:40 AM
Highly recommend Jennifer Allen Law! Professional staff, attentive to detail and excellent results!
Wick J. review for Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC
Wick J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 15:14 PM
Jennifer Allen Law represented me in a speeding case in Durham County. The end result was a 'prayer for judgment' that could have been achieved without representation. The ticket has and will remain on my record for three years, adversely affecting my insurance premiums. I cannot recommend Jennifer Alen Law for representation and consider her conduct unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Amina Baker review for Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC
Amina Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 04:30 AM
Highly recommend! My accident case was dismissed.
Robin Meehan review for Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC
Robin Meehan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 04:30 AM
I recommend Jennifer Allen Law, PLLC without hesitation! Very happy with the results she got for me after stopped for speeding in a work zone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.