Logo White
Watch Demo

Jenkins Pest Solutions

Claimed
5.0
85 reviews
|Home Services|Columbus, OH 43081

3588 Paris Blvd, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 623-7973

https://www.jenkinspestsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6031 East Main St. #162

(614) 344-4411
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1301 S High St # A

(614) 443-0491
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1111 Twilight Dr

(614) 539-6881
About

Ant control, carpenter ant control, cockroach control, bedbug control, bee control, wasp control, hornet control, mice control, rat control, millipede control, earwig control, centipede control, spider control.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 04:53 AM
We first met Eddy about 3 months ago when he treated our home. He was very knowledgeable, congenial & honest. He also promised that his 90 guarantee was good - if we saw even one live bedbug he'd be back, for free. And almost 90 days later we saw two. Eddy was back within days, knowledgeable, congenial & honest. He's simply the best!
Kelliequinlan@hotmail.com Q. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 07:31 AM
The company I work for uses Jenkins Pet Solutions and Eddie does a FANTASTIC job!!!! I would recommend him to anyone. He handles anything from extermination to pest control and he ALWAYS completes the job fast and he gets it right the first time. He never has any call backs for the same problem. Whenever we call him he is out same day or next day. Eddie takes great care of us!!!!!
VJC KITCHEN AND BATH INNOVATIONS on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 01:25 AM
Highly recommend this company! Very professional and do outstanding work. Very honest and trustworthy!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
VJC KITCHEN AND BATH INNOVATIONS on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 01:15 AM
We had services done by Eddie with Jenkins Pest Solutions and was very satisfied with the work done. Fast response, and got the job done the first time out. Thanks Eddie
Acarder10@gmail.com C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:53 AM
The company I work for has used Eddie for various pest control issues, and I cannot express how GREAT he has been! Eddie always responds quickly, and comes out either that day or the next at the latest. He is also great about following up with his services. Jenkins always takes care of the problem the first time around. I would highly, HIGHLY recommend Eddie for whatever pest problem you are having.
Eddie Jenkins Jr. on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 03:16 AM
Pest control company out of Westerville,Ohio.We provide pest control in Columbus,Ohio and all the surrounding areas.Contact our Family owned pest control company today at 614-623-7973
Pat L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 03:14 AM
Over the past ten years, we have had the pleasure of using Eddie Jenkins for many of our insect problems. Living with a woods behind our home, we've seen bees, ants and wasps. He has always taken care of the problems and been very knowledgeable, pleasant and honest. Recently, we started seeing several ants in the kitchen. One treatment and haven't seen any since. Most importantly, Jenkins Pest Solutions uses only environmentally safe products. Without any hesitation, I would recommend this company to anyone needing superior service. PL-Columbus
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.