Logo White
Watch Demo

Jenkins Hyundai

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
38 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26330

750 Lodgeville Rd, Clarksburg, WV 26330

(304) 848-6000

https://www.jenkinshyundaiwv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.8
(78) · Car Dealers

1733 Mileground Rd

(304) 292-0171
About

Message from Jenkins Hyundai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxanne F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/07/2019, 08:32 AM
The service department is wonderful!! Thanks for all your patience and hard work Charley and Brandon and Matt !!
Matthew D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/24/2019, 13:10 PM
This was a wonderful buying experience transparent pricing,quick and very friendly service. Ryan was awesome, very patient and easy to work with. This was our first new Subaru and we love it! If your looking for a new vehicle test drive a Subaru first. I was hesitant to even look at them they have always been very reliable but it was hard for me to get that 1997 Subaru Legacy design out of my head but let me tell you this is a new animal. They in our opinion are one of the nicest vehicles inside and out on the road today and the technology is amazing even on the standard models! Thanks Jenkins.
frank fato on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 00:46 AM
excellent service excellent service always accomodating.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
PARTS SERVICE on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/10/2013, 10:27 AM
SERVICE SERVICE IS TERRIBLE THE WORST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED.. JUST HAD MY SUBARU OUTBACK SERVICED AND THE HOOD WAS NOT SHUT AND WAS BOUNCING ALL OVER THE PLACE RETURNED AND SHOWED THE SERVICE MAN . NOW I HAVE A LEGACY IN AND HAVE WAITED 8 DAYS FOR RIMS AND THEY HAVE YET TO MOVE IT TO CHECK FOR UNDERNEATH DAMAGE TO MY CAR.. NEVER WILL I DEAL WITH YOU EVER AGAIN.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.