Logo White
Watch Demo

Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Thiensville, WI 53092

201 S Main St, Thiensville, WI 53092

(262) 242-3260

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Discount Smog
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3111 E Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 778-9119

2 people are looking at this business

L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022

1 person is looking at this business

Mike's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1840 S Santa Fe St

(714) 550-6345
Auto Smog & Oil Changers
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1296 Shotwell St

(415) 920-9785

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran Bohn Rechcygl on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 16:02 PM
These guys ROCK! Because of a 'shudder' in my car at freeway speeds, I called these guys on a Monday morning before Thanksgiving for a tire check/balance. I was going to be traveling over 300 miles that Wednesday and I was worried. They got me in Monday afternoon and discovered SEVERE tire damage! There was a nice set of tires at the shop but they were promised to another customer for the next day. These guys went above and beyond by calling the other guy and asking if he would be willing to wait for another set and allow them to put the tires in the shop on my truck. The customer agreed (that you!), the tires were mounted the next day and I was on my way! Thank you Jenior Tire! You're my ne...  more>>
tom w. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 16:31 PM
buyer beware. just had an oil change there, and they said car needed synthetic oil which my dealer said was false. as a result me bill was almost twice as much. people the unfriendly and un- accommodating. also said a needed a new battery. price was $50.00 more than dealership
Richard De La Cruz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 07:03 AM
Skilled staff and conveniently located on Main St in Theinsville across from Fiddleheads coffee shop.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Danielle K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 11:52 AM
Horrible customer service. Oil change took an hour and then they tried to get me to spend another $1200 on misc. expenses. I went over my lunch hour and it took me 1.5 hours. I will never go there again!
kiss73 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/09/2011, 01:59 AM
Rip-off place...! – Yep, I should relied on previous reviews, and NEVER go there. However, coupon for $16.95 oil change is hard to pass, so I went... Before I know it I owe $80 bucks for...brake & spark plugs inspection. And I said: INSPECTION, not even service! The guy, by the name Bob, gave me a bill the size of the NY City telephone book, but still couldn't answered my simple question:
how much they charged per 1 hr. of labor...
Brake job estimation runs from $578, 65 to...$1'075,62.
It probably depends on his humor at any given day...
No wonder that this place is dead, and their parking lot usually empty. Next time you get their coupon for $16.95 oil change do yourself a favor - throw it
...  more>>
BellGirl1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 13:24 PM
They went through my purse – I have been to them a couple of times and I noticed they had gone through my things. I did not think they had at first, until the next time when I tested them with my purse and the zipper had been unzipped. Do not leave your valuables in your car, these people at Jenior Tire & Automotive cannot be trusted.
gurnysam12 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/27/2010, 11:22 AM
Brake job – I had to do a brake job, unfortunaltely my car broke down near this store. I was given an estimate of $1250 which was too high I thought. I got a second opinion and estimate at maidas and get it done for around $600. Please check with other places before you get ripped off here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.