Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mequon, WI 53092

201 S Main St, Mequon, WI 53092

(262) 242-3260

http://www.tiredealersite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

107 S Milwaukee St

(262) 235-4090
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
About

Goodyear/Gemini Auto Care, Automotive Care by Goodyear, Tires, Goodyear Tires, Goodyear, for Service Call, Complete Automotive Service, A Complete Automotive Service, Dunlop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Fran Bohn Rechcygl review for Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc
Fran Bohn Rechcygl on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 16:02 PM
These guys ROCK! Because of a 'shudder' in my car at freeway speeds, I called these guys on a Monday morning before Thanksgiving for a tire check/balance. I was going to be traveling over 300 miles that Wednesday and I was worried. They got me in Monday afternoon and discovered SEVERE tire damage! There was a nice set of tires at the shop but they were promised to another customer for the next day. These guys went above and beyond by calling the other guy and asking if he would be willing to wait for another set and allow them to put the tires in the shop on my truck. The customer agreed (that you!), the tires were mounted the next day and I was on my way! Thank you Jenior Tire! You're my new go-to guys. Keep up the great work.
tom w. review for Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc
tom w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 16:31 PM
buyer beware. just had an oil change there, and they said car needed synthetic oil which my dealer said was false. as a result me bill was almost twice as much. people the unfriendly and un- accommodating. also said a needed a new battery. price was $50.00 more than dealership
Richard De La Cruz review for Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc
Richard De La Cruz on Facebook

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 07:03 AM
Skilled staff and conveniently located on Main St in Theinsville across from Fiddleheads coffee shop.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jason Sigal review for Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc
Jason Sigal on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 03:41 AM
All for supporting the local shops and services, but when I make an appointment for an oil change at 11, I'd like to see them start around 11. Not an entire hour later.
Tony Stanislawski review for Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc
Tony Stanislawski on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/12/2013, 09:51 AM
Painless emissions test. Thanks Bob.
Danielle K. review for Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc
Danielle K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/22/2012, 11:52 AM
Horrible customer service. Oil change took an hour and then they tried to get me to spend another $1200 on misc. expenses. I went over my lunch hour and it took me 1.5 hours. I will never go there again!
kiss73 review for Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc
kiss73 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/09/2011, 01:59 AM
Rip-off place...! – Yep, I should relied on previous reviews, and NEVER go there. However, coupon for $16.95 oil change is hard to pass, so I went... Before I know it I owe $80 bucks for...brake & spark plugs inspection. And I said: INSPECTION, not even service! The guy, by the name Bob, gave me a bill the size of the NY City telephone book, but still couldn't answered my simple question: how much they charged per 1 hr. of labor... Brake job estimation runs from $578, 65 to...$1'075,62. It probably depends on his humor at any given day... No wonder that this place is dead, and their parking lot usually empty. Next time you get their coupon for $16.95 oil change do yourself a favor - throw it away! It's a hoax!! After additional charges for filter, and used oil disposal you end up paying over 20 bucks, anyway. That's if you are lucky, and won't asked for brake inspection...
BellGirl1 review for Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc
BellGirl1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/07/2011, 13:24 PM
They went through my purse – I have been to them a couple of times and I noticed they had gone through my things. I did not think they had at first, until the next time when I tested them with my purse and the zipper had been unzipped. Do not leave your valuables in your car, these people at Jenior Tire & Automotive cannot be trusted.
gurnysam12 review for Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc
gurnysam12 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/27/2010, 11:22 AM
Brake job – I had to do a brake job, unfortunaltely my car broke down near this store. I was given an estimate of $1250 which was too high I thought. I got a second opinion and estimate at maidas and get it done for around $600. Please check with other places before you get ripped off here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.