Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jenerations Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Skin Care|Auburn, ME 04210

1146 Minot Ave, Auburn, ME 04210

(207) 753-0772

http://jenerationssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Berry on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 00:02 AM
Jessica was great, she knew just how to cut my hair based on our talking and a picture, she far exceeded expectations! Would highly recommend!
Rickie Philbrook on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 07:30 AM
Jen always listens To how I want my hair done. She goes above and beyond and my hair always comes out beautifully She really cares about her craft and her clients I would go nowhere else I highly highly recommend her
Business Response:

Awwww, thanks Rickie! I’m the lucky one, as I truly enjoy the privilege of having you as a client 😊

Laurie Gosselin Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:49 AM
I enjoy going here & having Angie take good care of me.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tandy Breault on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:48 AM
Angela Bontempo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:25 AM
Hello! I'm a local Stylist and met Jen Arel in 2015 when I moved to Maine. She has a demeanor that is a pleasure to be around. She's a classy professional and gave me a flawless layered haircut. Thank you so much Jennifer 💋🌺
Linda Witherell Arel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 03:49 AM
Melissa Dawn Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2015, 01:06 AM
Amanda Frank on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2015, 03:34 AM
Jen Arel did an amazing job!! I love my new hair!!
Business Response:

My pleasure! It's always nice to have you in my chair!

Kevin Arel on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 05:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.