Logo White
Watch Demo

Jenerations Salon

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Auburn, ME 04210

1146 Minot Ave, Auburn, ME 04210

(207) 753-0772

http://jenerationssalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rickie Philbrook on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 07:30 AM
Jen always listens To how I want my hair done. She goes above and beyond and my hair always comes out beautifully
She really cares about her craft and her clients
I would go nowhere else I highly highly recommend her
Business Response:

Awwww, thanks Rickie! I’m the lucky one, as I truly enjoy the privilege of having you as a client 😊

Laurie Gosselin Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:49 AM
I enjoy going here & having Angie take good care of me.
Tandy Breault on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:48 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Angela Bontempo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:25 AM
Hello! I'm a local Stylist and met Jen Arel in 2015 when I moved to Maine. She has a demeanor that is a pleasure to be around. She's a classy professional and gave me a flawless layered haircut. Thank you so much Jennifer 💋🌺
Linda Witherell Arel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 03:49 AM
Melissa Dawn Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 01:06 AM
Amanda Frank on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2015, 03:34 AM
Jen Arel did an amazing job!! I love my new hair!!
Business Response:

My pleasure! It's always nice to have you in my chair!

Kevin Arel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 05:25 AM
Sudiek Neptune on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 04:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.