Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
18 reviews
|Machine Shops|Tempe, AZ 85282

1155 W 23rd St #4, Ste 4A, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 804-9541

https://www.jemelco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

8642 N 78th Ave #6

(623) 878-8586
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2332 W Palm Ln

(602) 233-1335

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1127 W Melinda Ln

(623) 587-0335
5.0
(3) · Machine Shops

1350 N Acacia Dr # 1

(480) 926-8642
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

646 W Broadway Rd

(480) 464-0150

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6592 S Dateland Dr

(480) 456-4746

2 people are looking at this business

About

Machining That Sets Us Apart Experience Matters Our machinists have over 45 years of combined experience in machining plastics, steel, copper, stainless, aluminum, and other specialized materials at the request of our clients. Our long service history includes projects for quick turn-around, same day, next day jobs that range from simple to complex. Whether you need a prototype, technical assistance, or a production run of any size, no job is too big or small. Our current list of equipment includes: CNC Lathe / CNC Mills Manual Mills Manual Lathes - 21" X 60" Grinder - 15" X 16" X 48" Welding - MIG/TIG/ARC/GAS Sheet Metal up to 20 Gauge

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Powell DC on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:12 AM
Great service, knowledgeable staff, all round excellent. Thank you so much, you saved us from having to replace a $20,000 machine for one small part!
Margaret Powell DC on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:23 AM
Great service, knowledgeable staff, all round excellent. Thank you so much, you saved us from having to replace a $20,000 machine for one small part!
John Rollason on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2016, 09:12 AM
I have used Jemelco for two special projects. I couldn't be happier with the results. They were just drawings on paper and came out beautifully. I highly recommend Jemelco for any project. I will go back again if I need any kind of machining.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Daniel Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2014, 01:52 AM
Quick turn around and affordable. Would recommend to anyone needing machine work.
Brock Dunlop on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 08:04 AM
This company is the real deal. Donald Ortiz and Kim are super nice people and stand behind their products/ work. If your looking to have something machined or fixed look no further.
ebahlman on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/04/2013, 10:06 AM
Great experience with Jemelco!! I have a motorcycle project I'm working on and needed a part machined out and re threaded to fit a certain type of bolt. I found them on google and decided to go down and see what they could do. Within 20 minutes I went from being a complete stranger to a very satisfied customer and all for a great price. I recommend Jemelco to everyone. Thanks again guys!!
ebahlman on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/04/2013, 07:15 AM
BobMAz on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 05:16 AM
Unethical, Liar, Will not stand behind his work – Too bad I can't give negative stars. I took a Cragar 1965-1985 Anniversary centercap - very rare and hard to find now, and expensive - to have a broken bolt removed and the threads retapped. I explained to Donald what the center cap was, how rare it was and that it was a collectors item, hoping he would treat it with care. WRONG! When I picked up the centercap it was severly scrathed around the outside edges like it had slipped in the vise. His response: "I didn't do it" even though the scratches were obviously freshly made and were not there when I gave him the part. He didn't even offer me a refund. Don't take anything to him unless you're ready to throw it away.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.