Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeff's Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Automotive|Colton, California 92324

291 W H St, Ste B, Colton, California 92324

(909) 433-9000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

T K's Custom Auto
5.0
(9) · Body Shops

174 State Pier Rd

(860) 443-2997
Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

2 people are looking at this business

Georges Aircraft Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

11674 U.S. 70

(940) 552-5869

2 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

1 person is looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

3 people are looking at this business

About

Jeff's Auto Repair of Colton, CA provides quality auto repairs and services and has been in business since 2007. Services: auto repair shop, auto repair, car tune up, transmission rebuild, car repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pia L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 05:05 AM
Been coming to Jeff's Auto a little over 5years never had a problem and Paco has me in and out no waiting very friendly and honest I definitely recommend their service
Nikol J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 16:14 PM
Great auto repair shop
Never thought I would enjoy taking my car in for service. Great prices, good work, done on time. What else can you ask for. I am a satisfied customer and am happy to recommend Jeff's Auto Repair to any one who asks
Nick P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 09:56 AM
Perfectly done auto repair
I had some noise coming from the back of my car and I dind`t know what it was. I went over to these guys and it turned out some really big problem that could`ve caused some accident. They fixed it just like that and now everything is perfect.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nick B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 07:24 AM
Professional auto repair shop
I would recommend Jeff's Auto Repair to anyone and everyone. Had a problem with my car and call them and they said bring it in and it will be ready the same day and it was, most places say that and its like 3 day later and you get your car. There prices are also great. They are very professional!!
Nick B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 01:58 AM
The best repair shop
This is the best repair shop i have ever gone to. I have been there many times and never had to come back for a problem.
Travis H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 00:18 AM
I love the auto repair shop
I love this place! We took our car in to have something done that we heard needed to be done and they told us that it wasn`t necessary. What mechanic does that? They`ve earned my business. And their customer service is AWESOME!
Nick L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 16:46 PM
Great auto repair shop
You are always willing to help us whenever we have the slightest car troubles, with a smile on your face! You obviously take pride in your work. You are the first person I recommend to all my friends who have car problems. Keep up the great work.
Sabrina F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 07:58 AM
Great Auto Repair
Great Auto Repair! They give you fast, quality auto service at a fair price. I`ve been going there every 3000 miles for the past 5 years. It`s hard to find a honest auto repair service and I`am glade to have found it at Jeff's Auto Repair.
Rick U. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 06:42 AM
Auto repair appreciated
I really appreciate your extra efforts during a stressful time last repair. You guys are great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.