Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
42 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Sahuarita, AZ 85614

1180 W Duval Rd, Sahuarita, AZ 85614

(520) 625-2391

http://jeffreys.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

6795 E. Calle La Paz Unit 14101

(520) 760-2244
5.0
(18) · Home Services

4164 N Flowing Wells Rd

(520) 623-3260
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1311 N Avenida Kuehn

(520) 247-1951
5.0
(18) · Home Services

3712 W Sunbright Dr

(520) 885-1389
4.9
(81) · Home Services

4925 N Shamrock Pl #105

(520) 297-4736
4.9
(13) · Carpet Cleaning

249 Steffen St

(520) 732-6348
About

Welcome to Jeffrey's! We are your go-to source for emergency damage restoration, carpet cleaning, home repair, and remodeling needs. We have over 38 years of experience to work for you. We are committed to providing you with the best service possible. Call us now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
42 reviews
534
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jon Gans review for Jeffrey's
Jon Gans on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 09:02 AM
professional, friendly, reliable. They're the best!
Joanne Kirtley Kohler Hice review for Jeffrey's
Joanne Kirtley Kohler Hice on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:00 AM
They did a great job on my carpet and floor tile. The house smells so clean, too. I'll have them back, and when I am ready for new carpet, I'll be going to Jeffrey's!!
Loraine Landrum review for Jeffrey's
Loraine Landrum on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 08:24 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Amy Lambert Barnes review for Jeffrey's
Amy Lambert Barnes on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 13:41 PM
Totally awesome!
Diana L Ross review for Jeffrey's
Diana L Ross on Facebook

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 10:42 AM
Value for your money
Kelli Mason review for Jeffrey's
Kelli Mason on Facebook

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 07:27 AM
very happy review for Jeffrey's
very happy on Dex Knows

11 years ago

02/06/2011, 06:25 AM
very happy Jeffrey’s has got to be the best carpet cleaning company in green valley . I had my carpets done last week buy a young man named Kyle he gave me a step buy step walk through on how he was going to clean my carpet he was very nice and professional. My carpet were a mess and buy the time he was done they looked new again. I sagest anyone that is looking to have there carpets cleaned to use Jeffrey’s and ask to have Kyle be the one to do them I will continue to use Jeffrey’s for as long im in Arizona .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.