Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Thompson Pa

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Legal|Palm Shores, FL 32940

1329 Bedford Drive, #1, Palm Shores, FL 32940

(321) 253-3771

https://www.jtlaw.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1329 Bedford Dr #1

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

1601 20th St

(772) 978-0240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

22 N Orlando Ave

(407) 343-1777
5.0
(1) · Legal

2285 W Eau Gallie Blvd

(321) 259-0560
5.0
(1) · Legal

1627 US-1 #205

(772) 228-8696
5.0
(6) · Legal

808 W Mabbette St

(407) 796-9563

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jeff Thompson has been a practicing lawyer in Brevard County for more than 30 years. He is a former prosecutor, a past president of the local Bar Association, and has been very active in the legal profession and the community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marci L. Purinton on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2020, 11:37 AM
I would recommend Jeff Thompson without reservation! He is compassionate, honest, and a great advocate!
Bob Zeiser on Facebook

5 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:37 AM
Mr. Thompson is a great attorney and is unique in many respects including his preparedness and his diligence with the details of your your legal case... he also has a tremendous client Focus and is always available for you as a client... and he is assisted by a enormously helpful Legal Assistant who is tremendously capable and also always available for their clients and I highly recommend mr. Thompson 4 your legal defense
Thomas Bird on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 14:40 PM
Professional, experienced and trustworthy, highly recommend
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Micah Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 11:10 AM
Mr. Thompson has provided competent, professional representation for my family for many years. I would highly recommend him.
Andrew Penn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 17:57 PM
Jeff helped me out of a jam, and I really appreciated the personal service and the results he got for me. I think it could've been much worse without Jeff's help.
Alexandra Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 16:15 PM
My friend used Jeff for a DUI. My friend really appreciated the time Jeff devoted to his case and the excellent personal service. Hopefully, he'll never have to use Jeff's services in the future, but we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others!
Lynn Lawrence on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:47 AM
He has helped up out!!!! I would recommend him anyone.
Will Hume on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 06:22 AM
Not only helped me more than I could ever thank or show my appreciation for but also great and friendly staff!
Megan Calzaretta on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.