Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Thomas Co.

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Columbus, OH 43221

3161 Kingsdale Ctr, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 459-9311

https://www.facebook.com/jeffreythomasco/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Men's Clothing

5043 Tuttle Crossing Blvd

(614) 760-0661
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

353 S Parkview Ave

(614) 226-3227
About

Jeffrey Thomas is located at 3161 Kingsdale Ctr, Columbus, OH. This business specializes in Men's Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Tague on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 09:10 AM
Amazing and beautiful atmosphere!! Everyone was incredibly helpful. I loved the styles and the selection of clothing. This is my new F❤️VORITE clothing store!
Monica Mague Chizek on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:59 AM
I was so thrilled with the selection and quality of items in this store!! This was my first time and I'm sure to be back!! The service was impeccable!! Very friendly and helpful! Great vibe!!
Teresa Lewis Bordonaro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:19 AM
Love this store! Amazing styles and the staff is great! Very warm and friendly.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Christina Klein Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 09:20 AM
Fran Tosi Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:41 AM
Danielle De Vore Rickard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 14:46 PM
My husband worked there in college. He still has some of the beautiful casual shirts from here. ( we’ve been married 25 years...is say that’s quality.)
Beth Anticole Pardi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 12:35 PM
Nancy Samuel McEwan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 02:46 AM
Ashton Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.