Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Thomas Co.

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43221

3161 Kingsdale Ctr, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 459-9311

https://www.facebook.com/jeffreythomasco/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Men's Clothing

5043 Tuttle Crossing Blvd

(614) 760-0661
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

353 S Parkview Ave

(614) 226-3227
About

Jeffrey Thomas is located at 3161 Kingsdale Ctr, Columbus, OH. This business specializes in Men's Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lan Heath on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 06:29 AM
Everything I’ve bought there I have loved! Fits well, stylish, good quality and well worth the investment!
Ebrahim Alqanase on Facebook

10 months ago

08/25/2019, 07:08 AM
do you have dooter man costume
Mike Swartzlander on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 12:14 PM
We lived in the area for 24 years. This was our favorite clothing store by far. We moved to NC 6 years ago, but managed a trip here and the store is still awesome.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kathy Breen Trimble on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:32 AM
Love the personal service and attention!!
Pat Greiner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 13:29 PM
This store is a unique shopping experience. Wonderful selection of clothing to choose from, excellent staff that is super helpful and fun to work with. Jeffrey Thomas has a children’s department as well as a terrific men’s department. You won’t be disappointed.
Avi Gabbay on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 09:10 AM
This place is great! One stop shop for everything I need while getting help, not from one person, but from few. I will never get that type of service or help at the department store. I love the quality of the items, the selection is more than amazing, and the staff is super friendly and helpful. Must check out place for all men.
Marni Rosenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 04:32 AM
Stephanie Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 02:12 AM
Amy Bartok Picolo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 13:56 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.