Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Paul Kosoris

Own this business?
3.9
10 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

131 Mark Trl, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 938-1845

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

670 W Arapaho Rd

(972) 783-0990

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kosoris recently attended the Southwest Dental Conference in Dallas, a major regional meeting providing continuing education and exhibits of dental equipment and materials. The courses he took over 2 days included: oral surgery, advanced suturing techniques for surgery and facial trauma, dental appliances for sleep disturbances such as sleep apnea and snoring, and the latest developments in ceramics for restorative treatment. Dr Kosoris averages 75 hours of continuing education each year to stay abreast of the latest developments in techniques and materials in dentistry. Dental appliances for sleep apnea are particularly relevant as a large percentage of the population suffers from sleep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Watson on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 06:16 AM
Very thorough and does a good job
Sherri Wilkinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 19:26 PM
When I lived in Texas I had Dr Kosoris as my dentist. He is amazing! I had never been so comfortable with a dentist in my life. I was always too scared to go and what they would find. He took all of that away. I wish he was here in Myrtle Beach, SC for sure.
Kelli Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:26 AM
We've been going to Dr. Kosoris for many years. He's very trustworthy. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Becky on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:50 AM
I came to Dr Kosoris after being told by another dentist that I needed 4 crowns. I didn’t feel that was necessary, so I went to Dr Kosoris for another opinion. We was able to fix 3 of the teeth by replacing the silver fillings. The 4th tooth didn’t need anything. I have been going to him ever since, as has my entire family. We are very happy with the care we receive from everyone in his office. He will help you keep your own teeth and does not recommend any unnecessary work.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 14:28 PM
Horrible customer service from both the front office lady AND the doctor!! Furthermore, Dr. Kosoris refused to return my request for a call from him.
Respond to negative reviews
Amelia L. Keith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 18:03 PM
HORRIBLE customer service. The front office lady refuses to call my insurance for a pre-determination. I asked for a call from the doctor (to make sure he knew about the horrible customer service received by the front office lady). It has been almost a month and I never got a call so I called back today. According to the front office lady, the doctor refuses to call me back. (This was almost a month ago and she didn’t even bother calling me back to inform me.) I will gladly take my business somewhere else who offers good customer service. I mean really how hard is it to call the number I gave you, give them your dental codes and get the quote for services.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Cortez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:01 AM
Hands down, best dentist I've ever had! When you can almost fall asleep during a root canal, you know you have the right guy! Great staff too!
Vicki Pierson Hutchings on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:34 AM
Daryl Jeffrey Kosoris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 12:42 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.