Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey M. Garner, DC Garner Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77040

ste a, 7350 Senate Ave, Houston, TX 77040

(713) 849-1373

https://www.ghwtexas.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111
About

"GPA" Master Certification - 2018

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Bonczek on Facebook

21 days ago

07/15/2020, 01:27 AM
I used Jeff to heal and clear some energies for me as well as get adjusted and he helped me so much! I would definitely recommend him!
Andrea Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 01:01 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Garner. He helped my son and I through all the pain we had after our accident. He is caring and knowledgeable and willing to explain health issue in an understandable way.
Victor on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 08:12 AM
I highly recommend for you visit this health center..
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dyvone Marshall on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 05:46 AM
I just had knee surgery couldn't bend my knee at all was still having pain he took me in put me on the laser machine and now I can actually walk without my cane I think you so much for easing my pain
Frank J Novelli Sr. on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 02:15 AM
Worked Wonders on my back Pain And Brain Fog ! A Great Chiropractor !
Dyvone Marshall on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 13:20 PM
Went to the doctor today all men I feel amazing I just want to thank him for helping me with my recovery
George B. Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 13:14 PM
Jeff is not merely knowledgeable and an adept practitioner of Chiropractic. He has useful (real life) actionable knowledge in Consciousness Technologies that I found useful in his work with me.
Angel Caldeiro Castán on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 04:39 AM
best place in town and best service! definitely will reccomend this place!!
Gregory Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/28/2019, 00:00 AM
Dr. Jeff Garneris a 5 star DC.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.