Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey M Cohen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
29 reviews
|General Dentistry|Palm Springs, FL 33406

4324 Forest Hill Blvd, Palm Springs, FL 33406

(561) 967-8200

https://thecosmeticdentist.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(3) · Dental

1011 North State Rd 7 Ste D

(561) 333-8353
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(5) · Dental

4030 Sheridan St

(954) 966-6410

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard rubinsky review for Jeffrey M Cohen
Howard rubinsky on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/22/2021, 02:11 AM
The worst experience ever from a dentist ; I went to him about 2 years ago; he put 4 crowns in, 2 of the top crowns fell out about 10 times; all he did was glue them b@ck in, he knew I needed gum lengthening from the start, but he’s so greedy and did not want to tell me the truth; he put me though hell,I later went to get 2 more opinions, and both dentists said he was at fault, it cost me another 8,000 to recorrect all the damage he did. He is the dentist from hell, nobody should ever use this man.
Respond to negative reviews
S R review for Jeffrey M Cohen
S R on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/18/2020, 10:16 AM
Dental assistant did not change gloves after touching everything including cord of the computer. When I complained she got an attitude. Especially with covid there should be special notice to this.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Jeffrey M Cohen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 01:26 AM
After having a bad experience with a former dentist, I saw Dr. Cohen. Both he and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to help me. I have been going there for approximately 18 months and am very satisfied with his work. He found and repaired work that an endodontist missed years ago and saved my tooth. I highly recommend Dr. Cohen.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lisa G. review for Jeffrey M Cohen
Lisa G. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:26 AM
After having a bad experience with two other dentists, I found Dr. Cohen, and I'm so glad I did. He fixed a botched crown. He also did two root canals and two crowns, and the process was not painful. The quality of his work is very good. I'm at ease knowing I can trust him to help me make the right decision without being to aggressive. His experience and wisdom are worth the drive for me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.