Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey I. Kasper, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Kenneth City, FL 33709

5800 49th St N, Ste 109, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 522-1115

https://www.retinaoftampabay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6002 Pointe W Blvd W

(941) 792-2020
5.0
(52) · Optometrists

43309 US-19

(727) 938-2020
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

7230 55th Ave E

(941) 758-1916
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4444 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 971-3846
5.0
(21) · Eyewear & Opticians

6739 Gall Blvd.

(813) 779-6130
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Surgeons

43309 US Hwy 19 N

(800) 282-9905
About

Dr. Jeffrey I Kasper, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Bradenton, FL, with other offices in Ellenton, FL and Saint Petersburg, FL . He has 26 years of experience. His specialties include Ophthalmology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Leiva on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:57 AM
he found out things wrong with my eyes that no other eye doctor did. he doesn't push for u to have or need glasses if u don't need them.
Langston Spell on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 03:44 AM
There are not enough starts to rate Orlick, Berger, Kasper & Patel, MD, PA. They are the most efficient, super competent, and caring service I have ever encountered. Dr. Kasper explains everything to me and my wife, and all of the staff are superb. I have never had better care anywhere. It is therapy for my spirit when I go there. I love these people!
Jim Previtera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:35 AM
Team is integrated in providing professional, compassionate and caring treatment with respect.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mary Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 06:00 AM
My Dad (Fred) has been a patient here for many years. I cannot say enough about this team. They take care of him like he's part of their family. Thank you for being so kind, respectful and attentive to my Dad!
Scott Stephanie Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 08:44 AM
From the time you walk in and are greeted warmly, and through the whole appt, you are treated so nicely. Staff was great and Dr Patel is friendly, professional and caring. He makes you feel so relaxed and I feel confident in his diagnosis. I would highly recommend this practice!
Eric Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:32 AM
I personally see Dr. Kasper. You could not ask for a better physician. Dr. Kasper truly cares about your eye care. I would not be able to see what I’m able to see today, if it was not for Dr Kasper. Care and excellent medical advice.
Vince Vencato on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.