Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jefferson Pecora DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
29 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

2105 Palm Bay Road Northeast, #4-5, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 725-7644

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(102) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(493) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(714) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

Our team is committed to excellence. We strive to provide exceptional dentistry and extraordinary care with honesty, trust and integrity. We do this in a pleasant, attentive, and professional environment where we make your comfort a priority. We will explain all of your treatment options so that you make an informed decision for any and all treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
29 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Jefferson Pecora DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/23/2022, 02:49 AM
Strange place
Respond to negative reviews
Beth Auman For Robert Ruscoe review for Jefferson Pecora DMD
Beth Auman For Robert Ruscoe on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 09:03 AM
He charged my Father 21k for new teeth and my Dad suffered horribly for a year and a half going back and forth. The teeth were never correct. Still are not! He lost more than 15 lbs because of this because he could not eat. Do Not go to this man!
Respond to negative reviews
Steve review for Jefferson Pecora DMD
Steve on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 04:04 AM
Very honest and diligent DDS. Didn’t even charge me for a minor filling. When has that ever happened to you? Services are painless, and high quality
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Brock Lee review for Jefferson Pecora DMD
Brock Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:49 AM
High standards and great staff!
Deedra Eastep Kerby review for Jefferson Pecora DMD
Deedra Eastep Kerby on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2019, 17:29 PM
This dentist office has been working me and my anxiety in such a compassionate way. It's hard to tell your self to be calm when you are afraid. They have been a tremendous help to me restoring my mouth. And we are doing in pain free. I love where my smile is going. The Kindness staff, dentist in Brevard county. Without question.
Jennifer Pecora review for Jefferson Pecora DMD
Jennifer Pecora on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 08:15 AM
ABSOLUTELY an awesome office!
Susan Hall review for Jefferson Pecora DMD
Susan Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 18:35 PM
Family oriented practice! Friendly and great care!!
Anonymous review for Jefferson Pecora DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 11:18 AM
Excellent service and communication
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.