Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeff Singletary, Realtor at Keller Williams Heritage Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 United States

1150 Douglas Ave Suite 2020, Ste. 2020, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 United States

(407) 383-1933

http://www.floridaorlandohomes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

14155 Islamorada Dr

(407) 902-7750
5.0
(55) · Real Estate Agents

11 S Bumby Ave Suite 200

(407) 222-3638
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

577 Deltona Blvd

(407) 773-3456
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

555 W Granada Blvd

(321) 296-8000
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

3451 Technological Ave Unit 11

(407) 405-7562
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
104 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim Roman review for Jeff Singletary, Realtor at Keller Williams Heritage Realty
Jim Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 07:29 AM
Do you know that one person in your life who is always professional, goes the extra mile, cares, and all around wants YOU to be successful? That person in my life is Jeff Singletary. I moved to Florida a year ago and during that time Jeff has made me to feel welcomed, included me in great things and ultimately cared. If you are looking to work with someone who is the real deal (authentic, professional, and good at what they do) then Jeff is your man. You cannot go wrong!
singhrajus104 review for Jeff Singletary, Realtor at Keller Williams Heritage Realty
singhrajus104 on Dex Knows

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 06:21 AM
tenant placement services - thetenantplacementgroup Tenant Placement Services in Baltimore MD - Fast property rental. Save your time and money, we can help you find a quality tenant placement hassle free http://thetenantplacementgroup.com/
Sharon Infanti review for Jeff Singletary, Realtor at Keller Williams Heritage Realty
Sharon Infanti on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:36 AM
Jeff is an incredible mentor to me at Keller Williams. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and ALWAYS there to help anyone in need.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Nick Leason review for Jeff Singletary, Realtor at Keller Williams Heritage Realty
Nick Leason on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 03:56 AM
Jeff is an outstanding realtor. In addition to his customer service, his knowledge and years of experience truly sets him apart. I highly recommend giving Jeff a call!
Steve Black review for Jeff Singletary, Realtor at Keller Williams Heritage Realty
Steve Black on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:29 AM
Great attitude and communicator - highly recommended!
Chad Ethier review for Jeff Singletary, Realtor at Keller Williams Heritage Realty
Chad Ethier on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 06:15 AM
Curtis Cappo review for Jeff Singletary, Realtor at Keller Williams Heritage Realty
Curtis Cappo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 08:34 AM
Jeff is an expert in his field. He is knowledgeable and gets the job done every time. Highly recommend him and his team!
Michael Krause review for Jeff Singletary, Realtor at Keller Williams Heritage Realty
Michael Krause on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 01:16 AM
Singletary home team is one of the top real estate teams in all of Central Florida. I own a property management company and we do not sell homes so we regularly refer our owners who are looking to sell to Jeff and his team, and they are absolutely top notch professionals. They have unlimited resources at their disposal to help you get your home ready to sell and to make sure you get top dollar as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend using Singletary Home Team if you are looking to sell your home, or purchase a new home.
Tony Alford review for Jeff Singletary, Realtor at Keller Williams Heritage Realty
Tony Alford on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 07:09 AM
This is an awesome company. Let Jeff and his team provide real estate solutions for you. He has a broad group of trusted business connections that can assist with any of your real estate needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.