Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeff R. Gilson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Prosper, TX 75078

110 N Preston Rd #10, Prosper, TX 75078

(972) 346-2080

https://www.prosperdentistryandortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
About

Gilson Jeff Doctor is located at 110 N Preston Rd, Prosper, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eriks A Balodis on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2019, 11:42 AM
Dr Chandler & Eddy & Nancy and his entire team are so friendly and so helpful and make what is usually and uncomfortable visit to a dentist. They keep you smiling and keep you well aware of how you can get pain relief and I have to say the best dentist I have ever been blessed to have as a Dentist. Thank you the awesome visit today.
Shannon Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:45 AM
We have always had a great experience with one of the few things that make my kids and their mom cringe....teeth! 😊
Leslie King on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr Gilson is an amazing orthodontist. He is patient and very knowledgeable. His bedside manner is outstanding and he truly loves and cares for his patients! Top notch service!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Adren Savitch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:46 AM
First time in, had a very enjoyable experience. Got X-rays, cleaning and a thorough examination. Dr. Chandler explained things in a way that I could understand and was very personable! 5 stars awarded!
Jamie Cox Dunlap on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 13:16 PM
Staff is very friendly :) Dr. Chandler & Dr. Gilson are very nice & they do great work!! Highly recommended!!!
Heidi Najera on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 13:10 PM
The staff is the sweetest & super informative. I've never had such a pleasant experience anywhere else. This is my 2nd time getting braces & after searching for a dentist well over 2years, I am so happy I found Prosper Dentistry & Orthodontics!!
Tanya Lankford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 02:48 AM
Friendly office! Highly recommend �
Catherine Pape on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 05:24 AM
Great place! Recommend for all Prosper Families!!
Ashley Reed on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 02:57 AM
Dr. Gilson and his staff are incredibly kind and also excellent at what they do! I trust them completely! I had a root canal about a year or so ago and not once had any pain from it!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.