Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeff R. Gilson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Prosper, TX 75078 United States

110 N Preston Rd #10, Prosper, TX 75078 United States

(972) 346-2080

https://www.prosperdentistryandortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
5.0
(23) · Dental

5501 Independence Pkwy

(972) 867-8882
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(16) · Dentists

4514 Cole Ave #903

(214) 396-6190
About

Gilson Jeff Doctor is located at 110 N Preston Rd, Prosper, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eriks A Balodis review for Jeff R. Gilson
Eriks A Balodis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 11:42 AM
Dr Chandler & Eddy & Nancy and his entire team are so friendly and so helpful and make what is usually and uncomfortable visit to a dentist. They keep you smiling and keep you well aware of how you can get pain relief and I have to say the best dentist I have ever been blessed to have as a Dentist. Thank you the awesome visit today.
Shannon Miller review for Jeff R. Gilson
Shannon Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:45 AM
We have always had a great experience with one of the few things that make my kids and their mom cringe....teeth! 😊
Leslie King review for Jeff R. Gilson
Leslie King on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr Gilson is an amazing orthodontist. He is patient and very knowledgeable. His bedside manner is outstanding and he truly loves and cares for his patients! Top notch service!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Adren Savitch review for Jeff R. Gilson
Adren Savitch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:46 AM
First time in, had a very enjoyable experience. Got X-rays, cleaning and a thorough examination. Dr. Chandler explained things in a way that I could understand and was very personable! 5 stars awarded!
Jamie Cox Dunlap review for Jeff R. Gilson
Jamie Cox Dunlap on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 13:16 PM
Staff is very friendly :) Dr. Chandler & Dr. Gilson are very nice & they do great work!! Highly recommended!!!
Heidi Najera review for Jeff R. Gilson
Heidi Najera on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 13:10 PM
The staff is the sweetest & super informative. I've never had such a pleasant experience anywhere else. This is my 2nd time getting braces & after searching for a dentist well over 2years, I am so happy I found Prosper Dentistry & Orthodontics!!
Tanya Lankford review for Jeff R. Gilson
Tanya Lankford on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 02:48 AM
Friendly office! Highly recommend �
Catherine Pape review for Jeff R. Gilson
Catherine Pape on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 05:24 AM
Great place! Recommend for all Prosper Families!!
Ashley Reed review for Jeff R. Gilson
Ashley Reed on Facebook

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 02:57 AM
Dr. Gilson and his staff are incredibly kind and also excellent at what they do! I trust them completely! I had a root canal about a year or so ago and not once had any pain from it!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.