Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeff Lyons, REALTOR®

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Durham, NC 27705

2814 Hillsborough Road, 2814 Hillsborough Rd., Durham, NC 27705

(919) 323-3932

http://www.jefflyons.realtor/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3104 Croasdaile Dr

(919) 416-2263
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

329 W Bowman Ave

(336) 622-3035
5.0
(166) · Real Estate Agents

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 247-4667
About

As a full-time broker at Inhabit Real Estate, I am dedicated to providing the very best service to my Triangle-area clients. Let's connect and talk about how we can accomplish your goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lizshimkus review for Jeff Lyons, REALTOR®
lizshimkus on Zillow

9 months ago

04/14/2021, 17:03 PM
My husband and I wholeheartedly recommend Jeff Lyons for your real estate adventures! Jeff's uniform should include a cape because as far as I can tell, he is a superhero. I'm not kidding. My husband and I asked Jeff to represent us as our buyers' and sellers' agent. The process took about five months, and I can tell you that without Jeff, we never would have survived. He is not only extremely knowledgeable, reliable, hardworking and completely dedicated to helping you navigate these real estate waters without drowning, but he is amazing at managing emotions and expectations. I did not realize how important it was to have someone who is genuinely supportive, encouraging and willing to be honest. I would have a panic attack at all hours of the day and night and would text Jeff; he would listen to my concerns and talk me down with rational advice and genuine understanding. If you are searching for an agent to guide you through this exciting but complex journey, stop here and call Jeff.
wellssusans review for Jeff Lyons, REALTOR®
wellssusans on Zillow

9 months ago

04/05/2021, 08:42 AM
Jeff helped me in locating a home during this hugely competitive time in the Durham area. He was extremely responsive in showing me properties and upfront with me about each home. During the actual purchase, once we located the right home, Jeff was a rock star. He met inspectors at the house, provided resources,support and feedback and got the job done. I would recommend Jeff to anyone searching for a home in the Triangle.
dejilegs review for Jeff Lyons, REALTOR®
dejilegs on Zillow

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 08:08 AM
It was great working with Jeff! He ensured he got the details on the type of home we needed and worked closely with us to find the right match. He also exhibited in-depth knowledge of key features to examine as we went on house visits and had lots of advice and guidance as well. He is a top top communicator, ALWAYS punctual and good researcher. It was a pleasant experience all round. Thanks Jeff!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
kerrinlockwood review for Jeff Lyons, REALTOR®
kerrinlockwood on Zillow

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:13 AM
We were so happy with having Jeff as our realtor! He was able to negotiate a fair price for us in a housing market that is challenging for a buyer. Through the whole process he was very organized and professional.
P M review for Jeff Lyons, REALTOR®
P M on Zillow

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:16 AM
I'm a real estate investor in Orange County that has now closed my SECOND deal with Jeff Lyons of Inhabit Real Estate. Jeff earned my business a second time and delivered again for two reasons: high ethical standards, and outstanding OUTSTANDING. CUSTOMER. SERVICE. Jeff and I made several offers on highly competitive properties before securing this one. Jeff gave good financial advice to limit my exposure in the contract phase. He was helpful in negotiations, and he found a chimney sweep during their busiest time of year! Jeff even drove out of his way to let a contractor in during due diligence when I had to work. If you're looking for someone who is a sharp, on-the-ball, friendly problem-solver, Jeff's your guy!
Business Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you found a solid opportunity for your maiden voyage into property management. It's clear you've done your homework and are ready for this. Do keep me posted on how it goes as you prepare for your very first tenant. Big things ahead!

KTDuke review for Jeff Lyons, REALTOR®
KTDuke on Zillow

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:09 AM
I’ve always been skeptical of real estate agents, but those days are long gone! Jeff Lyons went the extra mile, jumped through hoops, and provided truly exceptional services during my 3rd journey to home ownership. He is incredibly thorough, responsive, organized, and he certainly delivered! He found a home that was on the low-end of my budget, located in the most desired neighborhood, and satisfied all the items on the “must have” list. I could not be happier! He is worth his weight in gold, and I actually ended-up feeling like I owed him more than the standard agent fee (which is a GREAT feeling!). Jeff Lyons is my forever agent, and I’ve already recommended him to many of my friends.
Business Response:

Aww man, this warms my heart! Such kind words, and so accurate. :) Seriously, I couldn't have drawn a better image of the ideal clients than what you two were for me. I'm rooting for you to do amazing things with this little cutie, and I know you will. Keep me posted on your progress. I demand pictures, both moving and still. Now go! Renovate, restore, and INHABIT!!!

zuser20161207055825757 review for Jeff Lyons, REALTOR®
zuser20161207055825757 on Zillow

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 04:43 AM
Start to finish Jeff was the consummate professional. When you find yourself in Jeff's capable hands, consider yourself lucky! There is no task too small that Jeff isn't willing to do in order to ensure your home looks it's best when it hits the market. For example, the repair request was made easier to handle with his guidance. The marketing of our home also had a huge impact on the final sale. Thanks for a smooth and pleasant experience.
Business Response:

Thanks guys! It was a pleasure watching the floodgates open when this house hit the market. What a peach! All your hard work on the renovation, staging, and marketing helped ensure we found an eager and happy buyer. Congrats!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.