Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeff Kosoris, DDS

Own this business?
4.6
14 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

131 Mark Trail, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 938-1845

https://jeffkosorisdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kosoris Jeff DDS is a Dentist facility at 131 Mark Trail in Waxahachie, TX. Services: Kosoris Jeff DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Waxahachie, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Kosoris Jeff DDS at (972) 938-1845 to schedule an appointment in Waxahachie, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Watson on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 04:51 AM
Very thorough and does a good job
Sherri Wilkinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 01:46 AM
When I lived in Texas I had Dr Kosoris as my dentist. He is amazing! I had never been so comfortable with a dentist in my life. I was always too scared to go and what they would find. He took all of that away. I wish he was here in Myrtle Beach, SC for sure.
Kelli Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:28 AM
We've been going to Dr. Kosoris for many years. He's very trustworthy. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Becky on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 09:02 AM
I came to Dr Kosoris after being told by another dentist that I needed 4 crowns. I didn’t feel that was necessary, so I went to Dr Kosoris for another opinion. We was able to fix 3 of the teeth by replacing the silver fillings. The 4th tooth didn’t need anything. I have been going to him ever since, as has my entire family. We are very happy with the care we receive from everyone in his office. He will help you keep your own teeth and does not recommend any unnecessary work.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 11:44 AM
Horrible customer service from both the front office lady AND the doctor!! Furthermore, Dr. Kosoris refused to return my request for a call from him.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Cortez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:09 AM
Hands down, best dentist I've ever had! When you can almost fall asleep during a root canal, you know you have the right guy! Great staff too!
Vicki Pierson Hutchings on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:37 AM
Daryl Jeffrey Kosoris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:37 AM
Roxanne Hamel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:10 AM
I think he is great I've known him a long time and he has been my dentist since my daughter was about 9 years old and she is now 37 our whole family go to him. He's been a blessing to our family. And all the people he has working for him are very sweet. Thanks Dr Kosoris. Roxanne Hamel
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.