Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeff Field & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Legal|Athens, GA 30606

2500 W Broad St #602, Ste 602, Athens, GA 30606

(404) 499-2767

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Bankruptcy Law Group
5.0
(4) · Legal

2385 Wall St.

(404) 260-7449
Cornwell Law Firm
5.0
(19) · Legal

2180 Satellite Blvd #400

(404) 791-4449

1 person is looking at this business

About

We help clients understand the true nature of bankruptcy and let them know what benefits filing for bankruptcy can have for their future. When you come to our office, you will meet with a lawyer who will review your financial situation. Our attorneys will let you know up front whether bankruptcy is right for you. We will help you decide whether Chapter 7 or Chapter 13 will get you the best possible results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5109
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 99 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 07:22 AM
Jeff Fields and Associates are very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone.
I had a very quick process with them. All of my questions were answered fully. Thank you -Jeff, Kim, and Cammile for everything. Mae Y Athens, Ga.
Rebecca Danielle Campbell on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 13:08 PM
They are great to work with, explained every step in the process, and patient with all our questions. They made the whole thing super easy!
A H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/08/2019, 02:13 AM
Jeff was a great partner to have while going through a not-so-great situation! He makes everything easy to understand and treats each client as if they are his only one. Example: I panicked on a Sunday afternoon after being served with paperwork, emailed him, and he called me right away, explaining what it meant and telling me how he would handle it. Hiring Jeff Field was the best money I've ever spent. I don't spend all my cash paying interest anymore and I am no longer being harassed by the CC companies. My credit score is way up already and it's only been a couple of months. I am extremely grateful to Jeff Field and highly recommend him. You will be glad you chose this lawyer!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Nedra W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/10/2018, 02:11 AM
Mr. Field and his team are awesome! A close friend of mine referred me to him.Thanks for helping me in my time of need.
Michael K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/04/2018, 02:50 AM
Jeff and his team handled my bankrupcy case. They were great to work with and made an unpleasant experience pleasant. Thank you Jeff and Kim!
Sonya I. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/11/2018, 04:08 AM
I have been with Jeff Field and Associates for a long time. They are the best lawyers office that I have experienced.
Susan O. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/20/2018, 06:07 AM
Everyone was helpful and answered any answer I needed answered and always made sure I understood what certain terms meant.
Amy H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:21 AM
Wonderful group of people at this firm. Would most definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Steven H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:15 AM
Great people to deal with, chase in Athens always returned our calls and was very helpful. Altogether they were very professional and even helped out with my credit after the fact.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.