Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J.d.'s Heating & Cooling Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
35 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Washington, MO 63090

601 W 2nd St, Washington, MO 63090

(636) 744-3245

https://jdsheatandcool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13761 St Charles Rock Rd suite # 106

(314) 287-3209

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

90 Walsh Ct

(636) 928-6608

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

256 E Main St

(636) 352-2882
5.0
(3) · Contractors

69 Willow Way

(314) 838-2222
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1734 Rueck Rd

(800) 514-5413

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2324 Centerline Industrial Dr

(314) 432-7655

1 person is looking at this business

About

If your HVAC system is malfunctioning, you need a solution - fast. Keep your family, friends and employees comfortable with J.D.'s Heating & Cooling Services, LLC. We offer residential and commercial air conditioning and heating services in Washington, MO and the surrounding area. Don't sweat it if your AC breaks down in the middle of the night. Don't worry if your furnace stops working in the winter. J.D.'s Heating & Cooling Services provides emergency HVAC services. Whether you have an HVAC emergency or you're simply shopping around for a replacement system, you can count on us for assistance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
35 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Rodriguez on Facebook

8 months ago

02/02/2021, 10:00 AM
He has been so kind to us! He put in our air-conditioner last year and it has been wonderful. Then this year our furnace went out and he came right over. He didn't try to sell us a new one but figured out the problem with ours. It wasn't an easy fix and really made him think to figure out what was wrong. When he did figure it out, he fixed it very quickly and didn't mind my little guys or me asking him questions. lol very sweet guy and very professional.
Brandon Cole on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 02:58 AM
Highly recommend JD’s!! A/C went out last night at 10:30pm just before a week of 100 degree heat. Called Jerry early the next morning and he made it out the same day and had us up and running in a matter of minutes! Very affordable and professional!! Thanks again!
Diane A. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/01/2020, 13:42 PM
Our a/c froze up twice. I called JD's this morning and Jerry said he wasn't sure he could make it today. When I told him my husband has surgery scheduled on Wednesday, he said he would try and sure enough, he arrived shortly after noon! He was able to find and fix the problem quickly and the price was reasonable. He's very friendly, polite and professional. I highly recommend his company. Next time we need service, if he can't come right away, we'll wait!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Diane Adams on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 04:32 AM
Our a/c started freezing up over the weekend. When I called JD's, the owner said he could come maybe come this afternoon or tomorrow. I asked him to please try for today as my husband was scheduled for surgery on Wednesday. He got here just after noon! He quickly found and fixed the problem and his price was very reasonable. He's polite, friendly and professional! If we need service again and he can't come as quickly, we'll wait until he can fit us in! Highly recommend!
Heather Scott Warden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 12:38 PM
I would just like to give a huge shout out to Jerry. I called him and he was at my house maybe half an hour later. He is such a polite and professional man and had my AC running in no time. My mom is battling cancer and he's been our hero twice now with getting her cooled down. Thank you so much Jerry, you're very much appreciated!
Robert Warden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 04:28 AM
I tell ya these are some of the nicest people I have ever meet! thanks so much for coming out and helping us out today!
Rachel Tobben on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:14 AM
Just absolutely amazing service. Unbelievable people who have proven time and time again what dependable and good workers should strive to be. Truly in awe and I am so grateful that we have people like this in our town.
Todd P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 15:09 PM
Worst I have ever dealt with. Requested a quote for a new HVAC system. Took no measurements and had to keep calling to get a quote. Gave me a ridiculous number on phone but would not send me a formal quote. Ended up going with someone else who did a great job and for $2000 less. Stay clear of this highly unprofessional scam artist.
Joleene Unnerstall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 06:24 AM
Jerry was so helpful in solving a problem with my furnace/AC unit. He fit me in his busy schedule. Very knowledgeable and helpful!!! I highly recommend his company!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.