Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
11 reviews
|Legal|Vista, California 92081

400 S. Melrose Dr., Suite 109, Vista, California 92081

(760) 705-1999

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Kamrar, John - John J Kamrar, Attorney at Law, Ps
5.0
(9) · Legal

105 5th St #203

(360) 354-3568

7 people are looking at this business

M H Lawrence & Associates Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Legato Rd

(703) 267-9666

4 people are looking at this business

Campbell Law Firm
5.0
(2) · Legal

1902 S Baltimore St #400

(660) 627-1241
Whiteleather Tania L
5.0
(4) · Legal

5445 Del Amo Blvd

(562) 866-8755

3 people are looking at this business

Crouch Law Office
5.0
(10) · Legal

235 W Sealy St

(281) 331-5288

2 people are looking at this business

Mark Brian Maclean
5.0
(3) · Legal

2033 Flesher Ave

(904) 399-2829

1 person is looking at this business

About

JD Law is located at 400 South Melrose Drive, Vista, CA. This business specializes in Criminal Lawyers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
11 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Ignacio Lopez on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:33 AM
CASE DISMISSED!!!
I cannot thank Mr Dicks and his team enough for helping me with my case. Master class lawyers for sure. Will recommend to anyone in legal trouble without hesitation.
Patrick Peterson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/02/2019, 01:07 AM
The legal team at JDLaw is the best. If you or a loved one need a great attorney look no further than jDLaw.
Eleanor Jacobs on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 00:50 AM
Professional as well as kind and caring. You can put your trust in JDLaw and know you’re in good hands.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Yajaira Baltazar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:19 AM
Business Response:

Muchas gracias por la confianza en nuestra oficina.

Laura Reindel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:58 AM
James Dicks is by far the best attorney you could ever know! He is extremely knowledgeable, highly experienced, caring, professional, reliable and will fight for you until the end! He truly cares about his clients and is very comforting and encouraging. He really fought for me and the outcome was better than I could have ever hoped for! I HIGHLY recommend attorney James Dicks!
Business Response:

Thank you for your thoughtful words.

Ofelia R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:05 AM
Mr.Dicks is a great attorney he knows the law and he help me clear my case for domestic violence. He is negotiable I truly recommend him to any one who needs an attorney. I will always be thankful to him.
Carlos Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 05:40 AM
Great guy! Gives you that confidence that you have nothing to worry about and ACTUALLY fights for you.Definitely works hard to get the get his job done and keeps you informed.
Salvador Baltazar on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2014, 05:24 AM
Mari Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 04:27 AM
It's always good to know a good criminal attorney :) ur work is awesome James!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.