Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JC BODY SHOP of HOUSTON

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
163 reviews
|Body Shops|Houston, TX 77055 United States

2113 Bingle Rd, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(832) 513-8158

https://jcbodyshop-ofhouston.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(63) · Automotive

7805 Hammerly Blvd

(713) 681-3292
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1326 Packer Ln

(281) 499-2330
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1802 1st St

(281) 324-7284
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

1012 W Jackson Ave

(713) 473-3368
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

1729 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 465-8700
About

Specialties Collision repair specialist History Established in 1987. Family own , serving our customers as if they were our family, and rewarding hard work

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
163 reviews
5148
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sylvia Quintanilla review for JC BODY SHOP of HOUSTON
Sylvia Quintanilla on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 07:05 AM
Highly recommend JC Body Shop great service and professionalism! I have had my car repaired here and was informed of the process and updated every step of the way. Repairs were great will always bring here! Thanks!
Adriana Cavazos review for JC BODY SHOP of HOUSTON
Adriana Cavazos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 14:08 PM
son ellos un equipo muy profesional y hay seriedad en su trabajo, estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo hecho a mi carro, los recomiendo ampliamente en todos y cada uno de los servicios que ofrecen
Julio Castillo Pernalete review for JC BODY SHOP of HOUSTON
Julio Castillo Pernalete on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:30 AM
Good Job , Yo lo recomiendo
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Luita Noemi Garcia review for JC BODY SHOP of HOUSTON
Luita Noemi Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 02:48 AM
Si quiere un buen servicio al cliente y personal amable que hable tu idioma te recomiendo este lugar!!
Maria Moreno review for JC BODY SHOP of HOUSTON
Maria Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:14 AM
Did a great job fixing the car really recomand it
Rosy Gutierrez review for JC BODY SHOP of HOUSTON
Rosy Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 06:09 AM
Gracias por el servicio de calidad para nuestros clientes siempre recomendamos los servicios de JC BODY SHOP.
Ranni Nju review for JC BODY SHOP of HOUSTON
Ranni Nju on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 11:29 AM
Awesome customer service!!! The owner has a very friendly demeanor, calm and knowledgeable. I had a wonderful experience with them.
Maynor Flores review for JC BODY SHOP of HOUSTON
Maynor Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:51 AM
El mejor lugar para que lleves tu carro 🚗 con un personal calificado. La atención al cliente los lleva a ser el numero 1 en la cuidad de Houston. #JCBodyShop te da los mejores precios. Nosotros hemos visto cuando dan mantenimiento a nuestro carro la entrega rápido y sin excusas
Lizz Azua review for JC BODY SHOP of HOUSTON
Lizz Azua on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:30 AM
Un trato muy amable y un exelente tarbajo estoy muy contenta y claro k lo recomiendo 👍🏼
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.