Logo White
Watch Demo

Jay's Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
146 reviews
|Automotive|Eaton, CO 80615

105 7th St, Eaton, CO 80615

(970) 454-3602

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
Joe's Auto Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013
Green Light Garage
5.0
(14) · Automotive

11480 Cherokee St

(303) 920-0271
Wolf's Foreign Car Care
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1855 Folsom St

(303) 443-6095
Fry's Auto Care
5.0
(72) · Automotive

200 Racquette Dr

(970) 221-0950

1 person is looking at this business

Jesser Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1405 E Olive Ct # A

(970) 484-5903

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jay's Automotive we are here for whatever your car needs. Our full service shop is equipped to get you and your vehicle back on the road as quickly and safely as possible. Locally owned in Eaton, CO, we feel a deep sense of community and truly value each of our customers. At Jay's Automotive we handle everything from electrical/electronic to noises or drivability concerns. If your car is doing something you know it shouldn't, we can tell you what is wrong and how much it will cost to fix it. The price we give will be honest and accurate, so you never have to to worry about not receiving trustworthy service. Engines, transmissions, differentials... whatever it takes, we can get you back on th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
146 reviews
5136
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Shepherd on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 00:07 AM
i took mu 2011 ram 1500 in and neesed the rear end rebuilt. not only did they do that the found other problems i didnt know about. they fixed everything did not gouge me and was fast and friendly they even cleand a vacumed it out and left air fresheners. thanks guys
Business Response:

Mike, thanks for this! I'm happy to hear we were able to lend a hand. If you ever need anything in the future, you know where to find us! -Jay, Owner

Shelby Marcum on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 12:22 PM
Excellent friendly service! Jays gladly squeezed my vehicle in for a tire repair even when they were booked with other major repairs and tune ups! THANK YOU JAYS!
Business Response:

Shelby, you're so welcome! Friendly and efficient service is what we're all about. We're here for you any time. -Jay, Owner

Judy Mericle on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 10:11 AM
We are so impressed with the quality of service, helpful in every way from ride back to work, honest, do great job and certainly a good neighbor to the community. we will have all out work on both vehicles done at Jay's Automotive.
Business Response:

Quality is what we're all about, Judy! You can always count on us for friendly and helpful service. Just let us know the next time we can help out. -Jay, Owner

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ryan Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 03:21 AM
Been there a couple of times and they're awesome to work with. Very thorough and worked to find at ways to chop at the quote they gave me. I find they're honesty very refreshing and would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us, Ryan. You can always count on us for honest and efficient service. Just let us know the next time we can help out. -Jay, Owner

Cami Scott Keel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:23 AM
Jay's is outstanding! Fast, friendly, and efficient! Highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thanks for this, Cami! We're here for you anytime. -Jay, Owner

Dennis Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 14:21 PM
You all have taken care of us for a few years now. The work is always been great and you guys rock. Would recommend you all to everyone for any service they need. Thank you again the Risk Free Security team.
Stacy Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 07:29 AM
Shoutout to the amazing crew that helped with a flat tire yesterday! They were very friendly and helpful and when we offered to pay, they refused payment, saying they wouldn't feel right doing so. They really went above and beyond helping to change the tire and checked the pressure on every tire without even being asked. Not something many places would do. You helped turn a frustrating situation into a true act of kindness and I will definitely be coming back!
Fritzlor Auguste on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 13:34 PM
Business Response:

Fritzlor, thanks for the rating. If we can ever lend a hand again, just let us know. -Jay, Owner

Jameson Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 05:27 AM
I always get the very best service at Jays! Very highly reccommended!
Business Response:

You deserve the best, Jameson, and we're happy to provide it. Your recommendation means a lot, and we're here whenever you need us! -Jay, Owner

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.