Logo White
Watch Demo

Jay W Eastman

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Surgeons|Birmingham, MI 48009

2055 E 14 Mile Rd, Ste 120, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 645-1740

http://eastmanwozniakpediatrics.com

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8020 Davison Rd

(810) 653-4145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

41000 Woodward Ave

(248) 593-6990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1695 Twelve Mile Rd # 250

(248) 414-3874
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

28905 Woodward Ave

(248) 548-9090
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2140 E Ellsworth Rd

(734) 544-3000
5.0
(7) · OB/Gyn

511 Pierce St

(248) 646-8100
About

Dr. Jay W Eastman, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Birmingham, MI, with another office in New Baltimore, MI. His specialties include Pediatrics. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anne L. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/11/2011, 02:49 AM
    Momof3withlotsofenergy Over the past 11 years, Dr. Maria Wozniak has been the primary physician for my three children now ages 8, 9 & 11 with offering nothing short of exemplary care. Although there have been occasional waiting room backups, it's well worth the wait to have my children seen by a seasoned and well respected yet caring and patient professional.
    Kathy R. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    12/10/2010, 03:53 AM
    Love this office! Moved down here from Lake Orion with five children in tow, and we could not be more thrilled with this office. WONDERFUL! They are far better in this office than all but our original pediatrician in Rochester. Dr. Wozniak is a caring, kind and thoughtful doctor that listens, and is great with the kids. All the doctors are great, and don't hesitate to refer you to a specialist if needed. The office staff and nurses are kind and very helpful. I would highly recommend to anyone!
    Candi W. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    03/22/2010, 04:44 AM
    FANTASTIC!!! We just moved here and after reading the reviews on this site, we gave her a try for our 2 sons. She is WONDERFUL! She is a very loving and caring doctor who knows what she's doing. All of the staff was very curtious. My oldest son (4) said he can't wait to go back and visit. The office is nice too. It was done with little ones in mind!
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Denise C. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    07/18/2008, 04:43 AM
    Wonderful Practice All the staff here are truly wonderful. Dr Wozniak take a personal interest in you and your family and really makes the children feel at ease. I would highly recommend this practice to any parent.
    Jacki R. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    07/17/2008, 04:54 AM
    Highly recommended! All the staff at this office is very professional and helpful--they never make you feel silly for asking a question and the wait is never long to be seen. The doctors are wonderful and the new nurse practioner is outstanding. My kids actually like to go because at the end of every visit they get to pick out a used book to take home (instead of suckers or candy)! This practice was designed with children in mind, which in my experience at other pediatric offices, is quite rare.
    judy w. on Insider Pages

    15 years ago

    11/02/2005, 03:08 AM
    Highly reccomend! I love Dr. Wozniak! She is a very nice docotor. Very thorough in her check ups. She also has a very nice bed side manner. I recently moved from Michigan and will miss her dearly. I would reccomend her to anyone.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.