Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay S. Gillis, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Chiropractors|Westerville, OH 43082

598 B Office Parkway, SUITE 100, Westerville, OH 43082

(614) 818-0000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

830 Delaware Ave

(937) 645-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

3769 Attucks Dr

(614) 760-5433
5.0
(147) · Chiropractors

State

(419) 688-0125

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1179 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-7000
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

3407 McDowell Rd

(614) 991-0224
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

117 E Mulberry St

(740) 862-3154

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jay Gillis, DC is a chiropractor in Westerville, OH. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
20 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane review for Jay S. Gillis, DC
Jane on Wellness

a year ago

10/19/2020, 05:33 AM
I think with covid they should wear masks and so should patients!!!!
Jane review for Jay S. Gillis, DC
Jane on Wellness

a year ago

10/19/2020, 02:20 AM
I think with covid they should wear masks and so should patients!!!!
Anonymous review for Jay S. Gillis, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 05:05 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Absolutely
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Jay S. Gillis, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 00:23 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Absolutely
Dominic review for Jay S. Gillis, DC
Dominic on Wellness

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 00:45 AM
One of the first things I noticed about this business was the level of detail and attention to make the building handicap-accessible. Even the bathrooms were designed to be accessible with doors wide enough to accommodate wheelchairs and grab bars in the stalls. You could tell they really made an effort to accommodate people with all different needs. Whenever I make an appointment, I'm always confident that they're going to be ready for me at my scheduled time. At other places I've been to, it's always bothered me when they postpone my appointment, but they've never done that here. I didn't wait long at all. My appointment started on time, and the wait was much shorter than other offices I have been to. I really admire them for being more than willing to ask for help from other professionals in the field when they don't have an answer to my question. They aren't even slightly arrogant, and I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart. They were easy to reach in an emergency. When I called they answered right away and I was so relieved to hear a friendly voice.
Anonymous review for Jay S. Gillis, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 01:33 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? I think so Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you? No
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.